Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
5-8 & Ungraded
Public
Easthampton, MA
Students enrolled: 494

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


White Brook Middle School 4

Posted June 28, 2013
- a parent
My child has had an incredible experience at WBMS. The teachers have challenged him academically by providing deep, involved lessons that have him excited to learn. The band program has been great! Principal Rebello brought changes to the programming that have really supported all the students. Don't be fooled by the rumors, Easthampton has great schools!

White Brook Middle School 2

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


White Brook Middle School 5

Posted April 21, 2010
- a community member
There are some great teachers who connect with the kids and make them excited regarding learning.

White Brook Middle School 5

Posted June 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

White Brook Middle School 5

Posted April 28, 2009
- a student
i review it a 5 star because every one feels safe there and it is very clean.


White Brook Middle School 5

Posted April 20, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

White Brook Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2008
- a parent
I transferred my daughter from a private Christian school in the 7th grade. She flourished under the direction of her teachers, who were very attentive....and were great at communicating with me. I dealt mostly with the vice principal with the transfer and she made sure to keep in contact and at the end of the 8th grade, told me she hoped I'd made the right decision in transferring.

White Brook Middle School 2

Posted August 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

White Brook Middle School
200 Park St, Easthampton, MA  01027
(413) 529-1530
Last modified White Brook Middle School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
White Brook Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top