Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8 & Ungraded
Public
Everett, MA

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lafayette School 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a parent
I love Lafayette, the teachers, Mr Shaw, and Mr. Donahue are all great. My daughter is in 3 rd grade and has gone to Lafayette since kindergarten and has had amazing teachers every year. I think Lafayette is one of the best schools in Everett. The staff works so hard to ensure the kids are getting the best education possible.

Lafayette School 5

Posted October 20, 2013
- a parent
great school! but the parents should be invited to get more involved in school activities.


Lafayette School 5

Posted August 22, 2012
- a student
This school is great. I encourage parents to enroll their children here. Im a student myself i have been here since PreSchool-when they used to have it here- and i've loved it ever since. As that comment says below mine, this is a wonderful school.

Lafayette School 0
no rating

Posted September 28, 2010
- a parent
The Lafayette School is a wonderful school. They care so much for the children and the staff is wonderful and so positive.

Lafayette School 5

Posted September 28, 2010
- a parent
the school is a wonderful place that my kids have had such a great experience


Lafayette School 5

Posted September 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lafayette School 4

Posted May 18, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lafayette School 4

Posted January 20, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lafayette School 5

Posted February 01, 2005
- a student
I go to this school they give good support it is like when you play a spot you feel very confident.The teachers make evrything seem so easy but to other people things may seem hard but the tachers fix your problems the lafayette school rocks! - fifth grader

Lafayette School 2

Posted January 30, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lafayette School
117 Edith St, Everett, MA  02149
(617) 394-2450
Last modified Lafayette School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lafayette School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top