Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Public district
Everett, MA
Students enrolled: 782
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Parlin School 5

Posted June 11, 2015
- a parent
the parlin students and teachers are always making your child feel warm and welcome both my children go to the school and I never have to worry the staff is always trying to make your child academic skills better the cafeteria food is not only tasty but nutritious and healthy plus the staff is so inviting to new parents wanting to be apart of the school if you need to choose a school in Everett Massachusetts to go to I would choose Albert northen Parlin school because it's the best school out there

Parlin School 5

Posted December 17, 2011
- a parent
its the best school out there! anyone who goes to the parlin school will know they are going to recieve a great education


Parlin School
no rating

Posted October 23, 2010
- a parent
The Parlin staff is always striving for the best for all of their students! We are proud of our kids' hard work each and every day!

Parlin School
no rating

Posted October 20, 2010
- a parent
to close to home and teachers are great

Parlin School 5

Posted October 19, 2010
- a community member
I like the parlin because the staff helps the school to get better.


Parlin School 4

Posted October 18, 2010
- a parent

Parlin School
no rating

Posted October 18, 2010
- a parent
i love the parlin school because of its history.it dates back to my grandmother. the character is amazing the teachers are great...and we love the principal!!

Parlin School
no rating

Posted October 18, 2010
- a parent
Teachers are patient with our children also they make sure children have a safe and fun school year. PTA is awesome to making school year fun.


Parlin School
no rating

Posted October 18, 2010
- a parent
my son excels tremendously in all the schools activities. great faculty and students

Parlin School
no rating

Posted October 12, 2010
- a parent
i love the Parlin school because they teach my kids smart things.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Parlin School
587 Broadway, Everett, MA  02149
(617) 394-2480
Last modified Parlin School is a Public school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Parlin School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 121 reviews. Top