Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8 & Ungraded
Public
Everett, MA
Students enrolled: 782

4 stars
Based on 47 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


120 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Parlin School 5

Posted December 17, 2011
- a parent
its the best school out there! anyone who goes to the parlin school will know they are going to recieve a great education

Parlin School 0
no rating

Posted October 23, 2010
- a parent
The Parlin staff is always striving for the best for all of their students! We are proud of our kids' hard work each and every day!


Parlin School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2010
- a parent
to close to home and teachers are great

Parlin School 5

Posted October 19, 2010
- a community member
I like the parlin because the staff helps the school to get better.

Parlin School 4

Posted October 18, 2010
- a parent
the best academic skills ever.


Parlin School 0
no rating

Posted October 18, 2010
- a parent
i love the parlin school because of its history.it dates back to my grandmother. the character is amazing the teachers are great...and we love the principal!!

Parlin School 0
no rating

Posted October 18, 2010
- a parent
Teachers are patient with our children also they make sure children have a safe and fun school year. PTA is awesome to making school year fun.

Parlin School 0
no rating

Posted October 18, 2010
- a parent
my son excels tremendously in all the schools activities. great faculty and students


Parlin School 0
no rating

Posted October 12, 2010
- a parent
i love the Parlin school because they teach my kids smart things.

Parlin School 5

Posted October 11, 2010
- a parent
They have great teachers and time for everything. Play ,Learn and Moving on to better education

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Parlin School
587 Broadway St, Everett, MA  02149
(617) 394-2480
Last modified Parlin School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Parlin School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 120 reviews. Top