Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8 & Ungraded
Public
Everett, MA
Students enrolled: 888

5 stars
Based on 31 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


110 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Madeline English School 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a parent
People ask me. Why are you still living in Everett? My number one answer is my son goes to the best school around. The Madeline English.

Madeline English School 5

Posted August 26, 2013
- a parent
MADELINE ENGLISH SCHOOL, MY SON GOES TO THIS SCHOOL, IT IS THE BEST SCHOOL IN EVERETT, IT IS SO GOOD FOR THE CHILDREN, MR BRADY AND HIS STAFF DO A WONDERFUL JOB, THE TEACHERS ARE SO GOOD AND ARE DEVOTED TO THE CHILDREN, THANK YOU.


Madeline English School 5

Posted August 23, 2013
- a parent
My son has attended other schools in Everett. The Madeline English School Staff and Principal Mr Brady Go Above And Beyond.

Madeline English School 5

Posted August 23, 2013
- a parent
Madeline English School .. I have 5 kids ..all my kids have gone to the maddy Principal Brady and staff are doing an outstanding job ,, They are the reason why I stay in EVERETT ..

Madeline English School 5

Posted February 13, 2012
- a community member
I absolutely love, love,love,LOVE this school! I have been a Maddie student since kindergarten, and there is not one day i did not want to come to school. The teachers are the best, it is a beautiful school, the kids are awesome,and i cannot believe how lucky i am to go here. I am very upset about leaving this school, but thanks to the Maddie i now am ready to conquer the crazy lifestyle of a high school student. :) By the way Everett has the best music dept. around!!!


Madeline English School 0
no rating

Posted October 23, 2010
- a community member
dedicated teachers, principal, vice-principal, and staff

Madeline English School 0
no rating

Posted October 23, 2010
- a parent
Because one of the finest special ed teachers in Mass works there.

Madeline English School 4

Posted October 22, 2010
- a community member
I am a fan of their special education department and the efforts of the professionals in their department working to meet the needs of students with different learning styles.


Madeline English School 5

Posted October 13, 2010
- a teacher
The Madeline English School is a great school because the parents and faculty are dedicated to the safety, well-being, emotional and educational advancement of our students. Every member of the Maddie English community from the secretary to the custodians to the cafeteria staff take an active part in providing our students with the best role models a school can offer its students.

Madeline English School 0
no rating

Posted October 13, 2010
- a parent
I personally know a teacher at this school and you could not ask for a more dedicated and loving person for your child learn from.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Madeline English School
105 Woodville St, Everett, MA  02149
(617) 394-5013
Last modified Madeline English School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Madeline English School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 110 reviews. Top