Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-3 & Ungraded
Public
Everett, MA
Students enrolled: 532

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Webster School 5

Posted June 19, 2013
- a parent
Webster preschool and pre k .. My son is currently finishing up his 2nd year there and we are sad to be leaving to go to another school... Mr, Le ray has been so caring and attentive to the needs of my son .. She has been a great support to me as well.. We will miss her and wish her well with her teaching career!! In the words of my son.. " ms, Le ray should be called ms, fun Le ray!!"

Webster School 0
no rating

Posted September 29, 2010
- a parent
The teachers and staff are exceptional.


Webster School 5

Posted September 29, 2010
- a parent
It's safe, friendly, and the teaching staff is top notch.

Webster School 0
no rating

Posted September 29, 2010
- a parent
I know 2 wonderful students there

Webster School 0
no rating

Posted September 28, 2010
- a teacher
we work together staff, administrators, and parents to make it the best school possible for the children. We are like family.


Webster School 0
no rating

Posted September 28, 2010
- a parent
Genuinely caring and very friendly teachers!

Webster School 5

Posted September 28, 2010
- a teacher
Our Principal, secretary, teachers, parents and students are the best!!! They make it a safe, fun and caring place to be!!

Webster School 5

Posted September 27, 2010
- a community member
The students grow, learn and have fun!


Webster School 0
no rating

Posted September 27, 2010
- a parent
This is where they can learn to be lifelong learners!

Webster School 0
no rating

Posted September 24, 2010
- a parent
Very safe environment with friendly outgoing staff!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Webster School
30 Dartmouth St, Everett, MA  02149
(617) 394-5040
Last modified Webster School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Webster School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top