Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-4
Public district
Everett, MA
Students enrolled: 532
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Webster School 5

Posted August 15, 2015
- a parent
Very good school. I have a son special needs , he receive all the services and he love go there.

Webster School 5

Posted June 19, 2013
- a parent
Webster preschool and pre k .. My son is currently finishing up his 2nd year there and we are sad to be leaving to go to another school... Mr, Le ray has been so caring and attentive to the needs of my son .. She has been a great support to me as well.. We will miss her and wish her well with her teaching career!! In the words of my son.. " ms, Le ray should be called ms, fun Le ray!!"


Webster School
no rating

Posted September 29, 2010
- a parent
The teachers and staff are exceptional.

Webster School 5

Posted September 29, 2010
- a parent
It's safe, friendly, and the teaching staff is top notch.

Webster School
no rating

Posted September 29, 2010
- a parent


Webster School
no rating

Posted September 28, 2010
- a teacher
we work together staff, administrators, and parents to make it the best school possible for the children. We are like family.

Webster School
no rating

Posted September 28, 2010
- a parent
Genuinely caring and very friendly teachers!

Webster School 5

Posted September 28, 2010
- a teacher
Our Principal, secretary, teachers, parents and students are the best!!! They make it a safe, fun and caring place to be!!


Webster School 5

Posted September 27, 2010
- a community member
The students grow, learn and have fun!

Webster School
no rating

Posted September 27, 2010
- a parent
This is where they can learn to be lifelong learners!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Webster School
30 Dartmouth Street, Everett, MA  02149
(617) 394-5040
Last modified Webster School is a Public school that serves grades PK-4
Webster School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top