Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Fall River, MA
Students enrolled: 204

3 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Michael School 5

Posted September 25, 2012
- a parent
This is a great school, I love that my son is learning so many new things, can sing the Our Father by heart at only 4 years old, I highly recommend this school to any parent that wants their child to receive a great education.

St Michael School 1

Posted October 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St Michael School 1

Posted September 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Michael School 1

Posted September 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Michael School 1

Posted September 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St Michael School 5

Posted September 15, 2009
- a parent
My child has been at St. Michael's for 3 years now. I am very pleased with this school. If you are looking to put your child in a private school then I consider you looking into this school.

St Michael School 5

Posted July 02, 2009
- a parent
Im so happy both my children attend this wonderful school, from janitors to teachers to principla everyone is professional, compessionate and caring, the school is warming and welcoming!

St Michael School 2

Posted May 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St Michael School 1

Posted December 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Michael School 3

Posted March 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Michael School
209 Essex Street, Fall River, MA  02720
(508) 678-0266
Last modified St Michael School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Michael School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top