Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 26 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


28 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Espirito Santo Parochial School 5

Posted June 18, 2013
- a parent
My son has been attending ESS since Pre-S ,He is in 1st grade now and loves Miss Pollseli. What can i say about the Eduction it's great my son is enjoying reading books,knows how to tell time and learning to speak portugese at a very young age.Its a very good school!! Keep up the good work ES

Espirito Santo Parochial School 5

Posted March 25, 2013
- a parent
My daughter has been attending ESS since Pre-S and I would HIGHLY recommend this school to anyone! Great teachers! and staff! No complaints whatsoever! Education is the key to success and this school has it! Great Job Everyone at ESS! Thank you!


Espirito Santo Parochial School 5

Posted July 02, 2012
- a parent
Espirito Santo has dedicated teachers. Its a great school and worked very well for both of my kids.

Espirito Santo Parochial School 5

Posted July 02, 2012
- a teacher
I recently joined the faculty and can say that all of the teachers at Espirito Santo are dedicated and very well qualified. I am in the middle school and can truly say the teachers work as a team and have the best interest of every student at heart. I can wait for fall to begin again. The school has had a new principal since 2008 and there have been many positive changes in the school since then. The pastor is very caring and involved.

Espirito Santo Parochial School 5

Posted February 23, 2012
- a parent
My daughter has been with ES since preschool , so glad we made the choice to keep her in Espirito santo School.


Espirito Santo Parochial School 4

Posted June 02, 2010
- a parent
I am a former student myself and am proud to send my children to this school. The Catholic foundation they receive here will stay when them for the rest of their lives. It is a caring, safe environment where they are given a quality education. I feel that over the past few years, changes have been made which have enriched the school and given students a broader education. My children love this school and recognize the sacrafices we make to send them there!

Espirito Santo Parochial School 5

Posted February 10, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Espirito Santo Parochial School 1

Posted January 27, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Espirito Santo Parochial School 5

Posted April 25, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Espirito Santo Parochial School 1

Posted March 20, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Espirito Santo Parochial School
143 Everett Street, Fall River, MA  02723
(508) 672-2229
Last modified Espirito Santo Parochial School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Espirito Santo Parochial School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 28 reviews. Top