Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5 & Ungraded
Public
Fall River, MA
Students enrolled: 766

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


William S Greene 5

Posted March 05, 2013
- a parent
Both of my girls (Grade 2 and GATE Grade 4) enjoy going to school everyday. They are both very smart, and are receiving a great education at the Greene Elementary School. The teachers are great! They encourage the students to do their best at all times, always taking the time to work on each child individual needs.

William S Greene 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
The Greene School has a very diverse community with great kids and a wonderful faculty.


William S Greene 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
I love the Green School because of the dedicated teachers and the second to none, special needs program!

William S Greene 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
The William S. Greene school really promotes a real close community for both teachers, parents, and students, despite its size!

William S Greene 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a teacher
The William S. Greene School is a great place to work and learn. Our children are our highest priority.


William S Greene 5

Posted April 25, 2010
- a teacher
It is a great place to work. The staff, the principal,and the vp are all caring individuals. The welfare of our kids is what is important to us.

William S Greene 5

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
Teachers give there all to helping children achieve and feel safe and happy.

William S Greene 0
no rating

Posted April 22, 2010
- a parent
We love our kids and want to see them reach their full potential


William S Greene 5

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
The staff and admin are fantastic! Thank you to all of them!

William S Greene 4

Posted March 04, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

William S Greene
409 Cambridge St, Fall River, MA  02724
(508) 675-8325
Last modified William S Greene is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
William S Greene Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top