Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Framingham, MA
Students enrolled: 174
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Tarcisius School 5

Posted October 15, 2009
- a student
I've gone to St. T's since p-k and now I'm in 8th and i couldn't have chosen a better school. Everyone is family.

St. Tarcisius School 4

Posted June 18, 2009
- a community member
went there from 2-8th grade, soon after you go there you become family, its a great school, every is so nice... try to get on Mrs. Wymans good side at the begining ;P it helps


St. Tarcisius School 5

Posted June 16, 2009
- a parent
I have 3 girls that go to St tars. They love it so much. It is a safe private school. I looked at Hitch and did not care for it. one is in 7 5 3

St. Tarcisius School
no rating

Posted April 30, 2009
- a student
i go there and i've been to public schools. st.tarcisius school is a safe enviorment that will not let you sip and fail

St. Tarcisius School 5

Posted September 03, 2008
- a parent
My daughter goes there,she loves it and I am very satisfied.


St. Tarcisius School 1

Posted April 24, 2008
- a parent
it doesnt let thechildren do anything! you have to stand and be quiet like robots and they dont even have art class!

St. Tarcisius School 5

Posted March 05, 2008
- a parent
I have 4 kids enrolled at St. T's and we could not be happier with the quality of the education and the caring of the staff. This is a true community which works really hard to provide the highest level of learning in a positive environment. It is a very diverse community and very cohesive. There is no other principal like Mrs. Wyman -she's the most dedicated and best.

St. Tarcisius School 5

Posted August 03, 2007
- a community member
Super principal (she's special), super teacher, super kids.


St. Tarcisius School 5

Posted November 11, 2004
- a parent
My son graduated several years ago and my daughter will graduate in Spring 2005. Each year I asked them if they wanted to change to public school. They never once considered it. The sense of community is outstanding, the school is like a second home and their classmates like family. It is a wonderful environment due primarily to the incredible dedication of the principal, Mrs Wyman.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Tarcisius School
560 Waverly St, Framingham, MA  01702
(508) 872-8188
Last modified St. Tarcisius School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St. Tarcisius School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top