Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5 & Ungraded
Public
Franklin, MA

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


J F Kennedy Memorial 5

Posted April 09, 2014
- a parent
I can't say enough good things about the teachers at Kennedy. All of my children love going each day and the teachers create this warm, loving, yet challenging environment.

J F Kennedy Memorial 5

Posted July 25, 2011
- a parent
We LOVE Kennedy School! The faculty, administration and all staff have created a warm, nurturing, and positive environment for my children to grow and learn. We recently moved and would not even consider moving to another part of Franklin because we wanted to stay in the Kennedy district. Can't say enough about this special school!


J F Kennedy Memorial 0
no rating

Posted November 08, 2010
- a parent
Great faculty, great school!

J F Kennedy Memorial 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2010
- a parent
Kennedy was 1 of only 187 schools statewide (including charter and high schools) to be named a Commendation School by Gov. Patrick and the State Education Association. The teachers and staff are wonderful. It is not often you come across a principal that knows each child by name. The teachers have the child's best interest at heart and want the kids to succeed.

J F Kennedy Memorial 5

Posted September 30, 2010
- a parent
JFKennedy has best teachers,kids are so happy to go to school.It is one of the best rated school in Franklin,ma.


J F Kennedy Memorial 0
no rating

Posted September 30, 2010
- a parent
The teacher are good.My son loves this school.

J F Kennedy Memorial 5

Posted September 27, 2010
- a parent
The teachers are all great. My daughter loves to go to school every day!

J F Kennedy Memorial 0
no rating

Posted September 26, 2010
- a parent
Great environment, nice teachers, children enjoy, safe!


J F Kennedy Memorial 0
no rating

Posted September 24, 2010
- a parent
Wonderful school, great teachers and staff, nurturing, loving environment.

J F Kennedy Memorial 5

Posted September 23, 2010
- a parent
I think that this school's teachers have been great to work with and the parents are very involved with the schools activities.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

J F Kennedy Memorial
551 Pond St, Franklin, MA  02038
(508) 541-5260
Last modified J F Kennedy Memorial is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
J F Kennedy Memorial Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top