Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8 & Ungraded
Public
Ludlow, MA
Students enrolled: 659

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Paul R Baird Middle School 5

Posted May 12, 2009
- a student
This school is really great i get straight A's and the teachers really help out with our learning cirriculum and there are so many great after school programs.

Paul R Baird Middle School 5

Posted March 18, 2009
- a student
I go to this school and it is great. You get the learning you need and a majority of the teachers here are nice and will help you with problems


Paul R Baird Middle School 5

Posted December 10, 2008
- a parent
I love this school did you know that it is the top ten in america!***** five stars

Paul R Baird Middle School 5

Posted August 25, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Paul R Baird Middle School 5

Posted May 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Paul R Baird Middle School 1

Posted February 15, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Paul R Baird Middle School 5

Posted November 28, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Paul R Baird Middle School 5

Posted October 17, 2007
- a student
this is a great school. it has high standers and all the kids meet them. the teachers are great and explain things so thouroly i am as bright as possibe i say'School today was awesome i love like all my teachers.' i say this every day.


Paul R Baird Middle School 5

Posted November 26, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Paul R Baird Middle School 4

Posted July 10, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Paul R Baird Middle School
1 Rooney Rd, Ludlow, MA  01056
(413) 583-5685
Last modified Paul R Baird Middle School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Paul R Baird Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top