Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8 & Ungraded
Public
Lynn, MA
Students enrolled: 947

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Thurgood Marshall Middle School 5

Posted October 27, 2011
- a parent
i have a daughter at this school she is new to the lynn area and she is doing very very good in this school no complaints at all, I agree don't believe the rumors you hear.

Thurgood Marshall Middle School 5

Posted February 09, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Thurgood Marshall Middle School 5

Posted April 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Thurgood Marshall Middle School 0
no rating

Posted December 14, 2008
- a student
i am a student in this school and it has been the best 4 months of my school years bucouse i used to get bullied,and now in marshalls,i dont get bullied,in fact i have alot of friends and nice teachers.

Thurgood Marshall Middle School 0
no rating

Posted December 11, 2008
- a student
I am a 6th grade student at TMMS in cluster 2. I have heard a lot of rumors about this school being a school with really bad students in it. Well, I have been at the TMMS since the very begining of the year and all of the rumors I have heard are NOT true, so take my advice and dont listen to rumors.


Thurgood Marshall Middle School 5

Posted November 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Thurgood Marshall Middle School 2

Posted September 05, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Thurgood Marshall Middle School 5

Posted April 17, 2005
- a student
Thurgood Marshall middle school is one of the greatset schools in lynn. the bathrooms are clean & fully stocked. the teachers are nice.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Thurgood Marshall Middle School
19 Porter St, Lynn, MA  01902
(781) 477-7360
Last modified Thurgood Marshall Middle School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Thurgood Marshall Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top