Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Private
Marion, MA
Students enrolled: 516

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Tabor Academy 5

Posted February 04, 2014
- a community member
Best place to send your child if they are interested in going far in life. They are like a family to us.

Tabor Academy 5

Posted March 11, 2013
- a parent
I am an alum and a parent. Tabor is academically excellent, and the opportunities for personal growth and faculty interaction make all the difference. Now my (not so) little one is there as a boarder and being challenged, encouraged, and appreciated, and I couldn't be happier. Honestly, I would give it six stars if I could.


Tabor Academy 5

Posted June 27, 2012
- a community member
I am a Tabor alumnus (4-year day student) and an Ivy League college graduate. To be honest, Tabor provided the better educational experience. It is a great school.

Tabor Academy 5

Posted November 30, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Tabor Academy 5

Posted February 24, 2009
- a community member
As an alumni of Tabor and current educator I can certify that the quality of education is outstanding. Additionally, Tabor small size allows staff to focus on individual needs and passions. Especially unique is its oceanography department!!


Tabor Academy 5

Posted September 27, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Tabor Academy 5

Posted September 15, 2008
- a parent
The best place to grow a teenager. It's like home away from home. I love this school, they made a very responsible man out of my iresponsible boy, Highly recommended, the money is worth it.

Tabor Academy 5

Posted July 14, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Tabor Academy 5

Posted August 19, 2003
- a parent
Quality education for serious students.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tabor Academy
66 Spring Street, Marion, MA  02738
(508) 748-2000
Last modified Tabor Academy is a Private school that serves grades 9-12
Tabor Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top