Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 4 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


John J Mcglynn Elementary School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a parent
entire staff is always concerned about each student ... my daughter has been given a unique attention ... I am grateful for their dedication.

John J Mcglynn Elementary School 3

Posted August 18, 2010
- a parent
As father for 1 Grade student . i like the retired Principal she is graet . but i have bad expireince with one teacher


John J Mcglynn Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 20, 2010
- a parent
I think its a great school, my daughter is learning alot and the teachers here are wonderful, they want the children to learn and progress. My daughter LOVES her teacher and the school.

John J Mcglynn Elementary School 5

Posted October 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

John J Mcglynn Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 15, 2009
- a teacher
The McGlynn Middle School has the most outstanding new principal who understands that there is more to teaching than academics and the teachers are the kindest and friendliest of any in town. The students respect the rules and are involved during the entire day.


John J Mcglynn Elementary School 5

Posted March 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

John J Mcglynn Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 03, 2008
- a student
I am a student at the school and this is the best school I've been to since i came from New York.

John J Mcglynn Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 12, 2006
- a parent
I can not say enough about the McGlynn school. The Principal Mr.Depersio is the best principal I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He is very involved in the activities at the school and always makes himself available. The teachers are also amazing and deserve out applause. My daughter loves school and I feel her progress is remarkable.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

John J Mcglynn Elementary School
3002 Mystic Valley Parkway, Medford, MA  02155
(781) 393-2333
Last modified John J Mcglynn Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
John J Mcglynn Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.