Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
6-8
Public district
New Bedford, MA
Students enrolled: 919
 

2 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Keith Middle School 1

Posted March 23, 2011
- a parent
this is my sons first year at keith and he is a victim of bullying and i have gone to the red house vice principle she refuses to listen to my evidence she doesnt care about the children

Keith Middle School 1

Posted November 01, 2010
- a parent
my oldest son went to this school 7th and 8th grade is a junior in high school and my youngest is in his second year in keith and this school it not this beautiful school or whatever some parents are saying are you kidding me when you have an assistant principal like Mr. Sikes give me a break this school is garbage and I wish my son didn't have to go here thank goodness he only has a year left


Keith Middle School 1

Posted September 02, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Keith Middle School 1

Posted October 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Keith Middle School 1

Posted June 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Keith Middle School 1

Posted August 03, 2007
- a parent
AS a parent and also an employee of the city of New Bedford, my experience with dealing with the support staff really stinks. Even when it comes to the safety of our children, they do not address these issues properly. Pass the buck. Fortunate for these students if it wasn't for Officer Perry these children wouldn't stand a chance. Politics Politics Politics. Wake up New Bedford hire competent staff. These children (all children) are our future.

Keith Middle School 5

Posted July 26, 2007
- a parent
My daughter goes to this school and it's amazing. I think that it should be higher than 2 out of 10. That's ridiculous. It's a brand new school. There are so many extracurricular activities. Thank you for you time.

Keith Middle School 1

Posted September 19, 2006
- a parent
I feel that this school is unsafe for the children. Also a very dirty school.


Keith Middle School 4

Posted September 05, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Keith Middle School
225 Hathaway Boulevard, New Bedford, MA  02740
(508) 997-4511
Last modified Keith Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Keith Middle School Rating: 2 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top