Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6 & Ungraded
Public
Pelham, MA

4 stars
Based on 4 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pelham Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 11, 2010
- a community member
My granddaughter loves going to school. The teachers care for each child and help them to want to learn more and more.

Pelham Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 10, 2010
- a parent
The community is welcoming. The teachers are experienced and attentive. The culture is warm and bully free. The aftercare program is inventive and exciting.


Pelham Elementary School 5

Posted May 10, 2010
- a parent
small class sizes. great teachers. great community - very much like extended family.

Pelham Elementary School 5

Posted May 09, 2010
- a parent
We are fortunate enough to participate in the school choice program at Pelham Elementary School. We drive 35 minutes each way for our son to attend this school, and would drive longer if need be. The school community and learning environment are top notch!

Pelham Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 09, 2010
- a parent
It's like sending your kids to school with a big extended family.


Pelham Elementary School 5

Posted May 08, 2010
- a parent
the community and school seem to work as one. The parents and teachers are very involved and despite all the budget cuts to education, the students are never denied a quality education.

Pelham Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 08, 2010
- a parent
Pelham Elemantary School is in a small community, we have great teachers and staff that give more than there share of knowledge and love to all the students. This school is just an extention of our family. Wouldn't want to live anywhere else. Families come for miles around to be a part of the Pelham community.

Pelham Elementary School 1

Posted October 19, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pelham Elementary School
45 Amherst Rd, Pelham, MA  01002
(413) 362-1100
Last modified Pelham Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pelham Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top