Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8 & Ungraded
Public
Quincy, MA

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Broad Meadows Middle School 5

Posted March 15, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Broad Meadows Middle School 5

Posted June 06, 2008
- a community member
Great School Teachers always go the extra mile for students rules enforced Best school in Quincy


Broad Meadows Middle School 0
no rating

Posted March 23, 2008
- a student
I am a student here at Broad Meadows and i believe that this is one of the best schools in massachusetts . even thought this school is a public learning center i believe it is so much better than a private school. Mr tag had done so much to make thus school a better place. Al the teacher and stuff members are so great here. If a parnet is trying to look for a school for there child/children to go to i would totally pick this schol

Broad Meadows Middle School 5

Posted January 14, 2008
- a student
I think that this is the best public school in Quincy,and is better than most of the private schools.Mr.Tag is a super principal in every way. The teachers arereally good at thier job,and even manage to squeeze in important backround knowledge when it isn't mentioned in the book. BMMS loves to make learning fun. Broad meadows is also the ODW mother school.

Broad Meadows Middle School 5

Posted December 24, 2007
- a student
Hi I am a student here and i can truly say that this is a top notch school with teachers who will apply the very best education for anybody and will give you great connections that will help you later on in life


Broad Meadows Middle School 5

Posted May 18, 2007
- a student
Hello I Am one of the students At BMMS this is a quality school. We have every thing you could ever want. We have a recording studio where students and teachers can record their favorite songs. we have a stage for our plays and we have a Dance Dance Revolution game in gym class which can be fun while we work out at the same time. Im going to high school next year and I am going to miss this school

Broad Meadows Middle School 4

Posted March 10, 2007
- a parent
The school does a great job of challenging the children and teaching them respect. Mr. Tag is a wonderful principal that listen to the students issues and concerns.

Broad Meadows Middle School 4

Posted November 29, 2003
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Broad Meadows Middle School 5

Posted August 26, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Broad Meadows Middle School
50 Calvin Rd, Quincy, MA  02169
(617) 984-8723
Last modified Broad Meadows Middle School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Broad Meadows Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top