Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Eagle Heights Academy 0
no rating

Posted January 26, 2008
- a student
I used to be a student at this school until I mover out of the state, and all I have to say is that I love that school iI wet there from pr-k - 7, and I love every teacher there! its awesome

Eagle Heights Academy 3

Posted June 19, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Eagle Heights Academy 4

Posted June 19, 2006
- a former student
i am a graduate of this school and i say that it can be tough but if you work your best you sill do well. The school has nice activities like basketball for both boys and girls.from experience (depending on your teacher) i had a lot of hands on science projects in class. some teachers can be very understanding and take their time out of their busy day and help you with life and with things you are struggling in even if they are not your teacher. the teachers do occaisonally give a lot of homework but you should get it done quickly if you dont talk on the phone like i used to.they have great and fun field trips. and i know i'll definitley will miss the close/family feeling of that school.

Eagle Heights Academy 5

Posted February 11, 2006
- a student
I attend this school and I think it's the best school in the world! You make lovely friends, you learn so much, and they prepare you for highschool. And the uniforms are so nice!

Eagle Heights Academy 4

Posted February 11, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Eagle Heights Academy 5

Posted February 10, 2006
- a teacher
I am a parent. My children have been educated in this academy from preschool to grade 8. One just graduated and is finishing his first year in an exellent private school in the area. His grade point average is 88.3 and he excells in Algebra, Language Arts and Theology. The sports program here prepared both my children in basketball and volleyball. Our girls team in this division is 8 to 2 wins and we are in the tournament next week. I am very happy with the education they receive at EHA and everyday I know they are safe and happy. Mrs. Ketly Fontaine

Eagle Heights Academy 2

Posted February 09, 2006
- a parent
Overral this school is too expensive. It should be a Christian-public school, not a private one. middle school is not being taught the proper material they should be learning to be prepared for highschool. Furthermore there are not extrecurricular activities with the exception of a girls and boys basketball team-but that's about it. No offense, but this school likes to mooch off of your money.

Eagle Heights Academy 5

Posted February 09, 2006
- a student
I have been going to this school since kindergarden and it is the best school I'v ever been in my whole life. Its cool if the school doesn't have a big gym or enough after school activities, its still the best school ever.


Eagle Heights Academy 2

Posted January 07, 2006
- a former student
Hello I am attending this school and let me just say it is great and all but not worth it there is too many drama and also not alot of sports they dont have a big gym or anything public schools have better care than this school take my word for it.

Eagle Heights Academy 1

Posted May 28, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Eagle Heights Academy
1099 Revere Beach Pkwy, Revere, MA  02151
(781) 284-4970
Last modified Eagle Heights Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Eagle Heights Academy Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top