Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5 & Ungraded
Public
Seekonk, MA
Students enrolled: 468

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


George R Martin 5

Posted March 02, 2014
- a parent
Martin school is a wonderful school with many caring teachers. All of my children have received a great education even my struggling child. Several teachers went above and beyond to help him succeed. Thank you Martin School. You're the best!

George R Martin 4

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
Martin is a wonderful school with highly educated and personalble staff members. Keep up the great work!


George R Martin 0
no rating

Posted April 13, 2010
- a parent
The teachers and the parents work well together to provide great inschool and after school programs

George R Martin 4

Posted January 21, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

George R Martin 1

Posted December 13, 2009
- a parent
I agree with the last post, there are some rotten apples in the bunch that are ruining it for everyone. Very displeased this year. A big disappointment.


George R Martin 1

Posted December 07, 2009
- a parent
I am not impressed at all!! teachers not as caring as they use to be. what happened to i want to be a teacher to change the life of children??? sending my kid somewhere else in the new year. i'd give it less than a star if it wasn't for some teachers. unfortunately the good ones have retired or are on their way.. very sad.

George R Martin 5

Posted January 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

George R Martin 5

Posted December 31, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

George R Martin
445 Cole St, Seekonk, MA  02771
(508) 336-7558
Last modified George R Martin is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
George R Martin Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top