Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
2-4 & Ungraded
Public
South Hadley, MA
Students enrolled: 423

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mosier 5

Posted November 25, 2013
- a community member
I'm a student at sh was in fourth grade it was good 4th grade was awsome it was my first year there my name is will class of 2012 there

Mosier 0
no rating

Posted October 01, 2009
- a parent
i think that they give to much hoework


Mosier 4

Posted August 14, 2007
- a parent
my son is going into the fourth grade at mosier . he has been in the system since he was 3. south hadley has a great system. when there is a problem the staff handles it like yesterday.

Mosier 4

Posted August 11, 2007
- a former student
I think Mosier is an awesome school. Mr.Gallager, the VP of the school is nice. He handles problems very well and is great with the kids,too.

Mosier 5

Posted July 30, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Mosier 2

Posted June 07, 2007
- a parent
I have not been happy with this School and its Principal for quite some time. I am concerned that Mrs Auth, the principal, is more interested in good press and placating folks than actually ensuring that our students are being given the proper foundation on which to build their education. The school does have some good teachers.

Mosier 5

Posted June 05, 2006
- a parent
My son is a 3rd grader at mosier the teachers and staff are all excellent so far my son has has mrs schur and mrs johnston they are wonderful ..Mr galager the vp gives each child tons of attention and greets them cheerfully every time he see's any one of them.....

Mosier 5

Posted May 06, 2006
- a parent
My daughter is in 3rd grade at this school first year in SH. I am very impressed with the facilty and the attention they give the students. Very happy with Mrs Gagnon she is a wonderful teacher.


Mosier 4

Posted April 28, 2006
- a parent
My son is in second grade at this school and so far it has been good. His teacher is very experienced and gives a good, well-rounded education. Their class just went on a field trip to UMASS this week which the kids loved. Overall no complaints so far about this school. I also like the size, grades 2-4.

Mosier 5

Posted January 12, 2005
- a parent
My youngest child is at this school now, and I have had two others complete their education here. I have found it to be excellent~ I think Pat Auth does a wonderful job and all of the teachers have been great!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mosier
101 Mosier St, South Hadley, MA  01075
(413) 538-5077
Last modified Mosier is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mosier Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top