Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
PK-5 & Ungraded
Public
Springfield, MA
Students enrolled: 823

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rebecca M Johnson 4

Posted October 03, 2014
- a community member
In my visit to the school, I was met with great "welcomeness" and was given of tour of the school, met with parent and principal and all treated we with kindness...this school has won my heart and support. Thanks for the red carpet treatment!

Rebecca M Johnson 1

Posted December 04, 2009
- a student
Hated it. Principles Do NOT know how to discipline their students


Rebecca M Johnson 4

Posted June 05, 2009
- a parent
I think this school is a great school it has so much to do like singing ,dancing, art classes, tae kwon do, an more. The principal loves the students she's strict but thats good , the field day could be better.

Rebecca M Johnson 1

Posted May 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rebecca M Johnson 4

Posted January 29, 2008
- a parent
I love the fact that my daughter, which is in Kindergarten comes home everyday with new fun things stories of things she did or learned in school. She wants to be a singer and loves the fact that she can get up on stage and sing in front of her friends.


Rebecca M Johnson 5

Posted December 10, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Rebecca M Johnson 5

Posted August 20, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Rebecca M Johnson 1

Posted September 09, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rebecca M Johnson
55 Catherine St, Springfield, MA  01109
(413) 787-6687
Last modified Rebecca M Johnson is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rebecca M Johnson Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top