Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12 & Ungraded
Public
Sudbury, MA
Students enrolled: 1,601
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School 5

Posted April 26, 2014
- a parent
Both my children graduated from LS. Colleges across the country know this school, and rate it highly. Beyond test scores and grade points, the advanced placement courses, sports/music achievements, give a student a leg up when colleges rate their high school experience.

Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School 5

Posted October 31, 2012
- a student
I graduated from LS last year and couldn't have imagined a better high school experience. As a first semester college student, I can already see how well LS has prepared me at a college level. The teachers are invested and certainly care about their students' successes. I had a fantastic four years!


Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School 5

Posted September 21, 2012
- a parent
There is no better school in the state. The teachers go through a long process before they get hired...so I hear... And they are second to none. I had 2 children go through the high school. They couldn't say more about the education the received. Makes a parent very proud to live in Sudbury. Its worth every penny for the high property taxes. What kids really love high school... I know I didn't and would give a poor review to the private school I attended after seeing the education my kids received. Thanks LS.... Keep it going.

Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School 5

Posted March 11, 2010
- a student
I attended this school in the early 90s. It definitely prepared me to attend college and excel. 216 students out of our graduating class of 220 went on to attend college that fall. The teachers were exceptional, providing individual care and guidance. They really want the student to achieve greatness.

Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School 0
no rating

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
L-S offers the most complete high-school learning experience in the country. My kids got a great education there that has stood them in good stead. Any young woman or man who attends L-S is extremely lucky.


Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School 0
no rating

Posted August 12, 2009
- a student
LSRH is among the best of the best HS in the country. The teachers are so dedicated and loving their job, which help the quality and popularity of the school beyond many others.

Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School 5

Posted August 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School 1

Posted May 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School 5

Posted January 24, 2009
- a student
Incredible school. Offers a wide variety of interesting classes. Teachers are dedicated. College-like atmosphere, really prepares students not only for standardized tests but for general knowlege and life. Athletic programs are fantastic

Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School 5

Posted January 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School
390 Lincoln Rd, Sudbury, MA  01776
(978) 443-9961
Last modified Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top