Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
PK-5 & Ungraded
Public
Tyngsborough, MA

4 stars
Based on 4 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Tyngsborough Elementary School 5

Posted October 11, 2013
- a parent
I love T.E.Sl. My kids are going to this school for the last 4 years. One of my kids is physically challenged. There were days when I felt that my life is a complete hassle with everything my daughter have to undergo. But even on those days, if I go to school, I feel blessed. That is where she flies with her dreams, that is where she is admired as a princess, that is where my hopes regain their wings. Staff and even kids are so caring that I never felt left alone. They do have a special way to grow into your heart. My kids love their school and so do we.

Tyngsborough Elementary School 5

Posted July 21, 2012
- a community member
This is my second review about T.E.S. All I waned to add was the Vacation Days. Thanksgiving Vacation: 3 Days Christmas Vacation: 1 Week New Year's Eve/Day: 2 or 3 Days February Vacation: 1 Week April Vacation: 1 Week Summer Vacation: (around) June 19 - (around) August 28 In conclusion, T.E.S. is an awesome school, and that you/ your child should go. Submitted by a Student.


Tyngsborough Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 10, 2010
- a community member
i do not feel that this a very good school for a child that have a medical promble they are not under standing school they do not care if a child in there school is been bulled in there school they dont not take action they let it gone they did not help my child when they where bulled i have told them several time about it and they did notstop it . if you child have have a promble mental or fiscal promblems and need to see doctors all the time . they get mad about your child not been if you you think your child have a medical promble they get mad and send dcf at your door and they let them in to talk to your kids with out you knowing about it . i feel a perents should now what going on in this school

Tyngsborough Elementary School 5

Posted November 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Tyngsborough Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
it is full of amazing caring teachers!


Tyngsborough Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 15, 2009
- a parent
Great small community with wonderful educators and administrators.

Tyngsborough Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 15, 2009
- a parent
TES has caring and supportive teachers and staff. They teach our children, nuture them and provide a safe and fun school environment. Hooray for TES!!!

Tyngsborough Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 15, 2009
- a parent
The teachers and staff and administrators are great and they really help our children to thrive in the educational setting.


Tyngsborough Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 15, 2009
- a parent
Highly qualified teachers that teach in their certified area. Understanding and use of differentiated instruction. Understand the children as students and as individuals. Great school/parent communication.

Tyngsborough Elementary School 1

Posted June 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tyngsborough Elementary School
205 Westford Rd, Tyngsborough, MA  01879
(978) 649-1990
Last modified Tyngsborough Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Tyngsborough Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top