Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
9-12 & Ungraded
Public
West Springfield, MA

3 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


West Springfield High School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
It works hard to handle all children that enter its cordoors. They do what ever they can to make life better and watch over the children that attend this school. The school is in need of renovations. They do not have air conditioning and it is needed in the Spring and Summer months. Giving tthis school Money to renovate would help to brighten up the day for the students and the teachers and everyone that is employed at the schoool.

West Springfield High School 5

Posted May 27, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


West Springfield High School 3

Posted April 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

West Springfield High School 4

Posted March 11, 2009
- a student
I am currently attending this school and I personally think it is a great school, with lots of extacurricular activities and classes to choose from, so, as long the students are willing to work hard, they will definitely succeed at this school. The teachers and staff are dedicated to the school and the students. Yes, the school could be in a better condition, but I actually enjoy going to school every morning and I know the school is giving me great opportunities to succeed later in life.

West Springfield High School 1

Posted March 04, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


West Springfield High School 0
no rating

Posted February 23, 2009
- a parent
I am not happy with this school, 6 of our 7 children have attended there 3 already drop out to get a GED and the others are asking to be transfer to another school, they have a lot of empathy for certain racial group and the rest are very well ignored and push to the side.

West Springfield High School 5

Posted January 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

West Springfield High School 5

Posted January 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


West Springfield High School 5

Posted January 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

West Springfield High School 5

Posted January 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

West Springfield High School
425 Piper Rd, West Springfield, MA  01089
(413) 263-3400
Last modified West Springfield High School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
West Springfield High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top