Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-4 & Ungraded
Public
Weymouth, MA
Students enrolled: 359

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


William Seach 5

Posted October 24, 2013
- a parent
Myt daughter is a second grader at the Seach and does extremely well. I love that the Seach is teaching 2nd graders how to use an a planner and the purpose of the planner.

William Seach 5

Posted October 07, 2013
- a parent
The teachers and staff are amazing at Seach. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure each child has a great learning experience.


William Seach 4

Posted October 07, 2013
- a parent
My daughter just started Seach School as a kindergartner. Seach School is a title 1 school. It is a very ethnically diverse school. We are trying to make Seach the best possible school it can be!

William Seach 4

Posted October 07, 2013
- a parent
I am a parent at William Seach School. I have had three children in this school over the course of 6 years. I have been impressed by the staff and the community at Seach School. This past year we came together as a school to have a walk-a-thon to raise money for a victim in the Boston Marathon bombings. She is a daughter of one of the bus drivers. The children really gained a lot by doing this fundraiser and it made us even closer as a community. I like that it is a very difersified community. It is a great example of what the real world is like and prepares our children for just that. Our school could improve by more parents getting involved in Parent Council.

William Seach 0
no rating

Posted May 20, 2010
- a parent
Seach school does an awesome job! They get the kids in their formative years and teach the kids great values and give them what they need to survive later in life! The teachers are awesome, they bring out the best in the kids and motivate them! Some very successful people came from Seach!


William Seach 0
no rating

Posted May 06, 2010
- a parent
Every year I find the teachers my children have are outstanding. I love the one on one time and if needed extra help a child can receive. We don't give our schools and teachers enough credit. Go Seach!

William Seach 5

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
the administrative is great with the kids

William Seach 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
I love the teachers, they mean so much to the kids and MOST of them really care genuinly for them. I love that we do so many things fr the kids in and after school. I just wish we could get more parents involved in our childrens lives?? What can we do to make a difference in our kids school activities and be active prents?? I believe this school has such a great atmosphere for kids to play and easy access to get in and out. I hopeHO we do win, we can use this for alot of updating in our school. I wish all well and best o luck. Go Seach!!!!!!


William Seach 4

Posted September 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

William Seach 5

Posted March 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

William Seach
770 Middle St, Weymouth, MA  02188
(781) 335-7589
Last modified William Seach is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
William Seach Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top