Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
12
Public charter
Charter Township of Clinton, MI

2 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Macomb Academy 4

Posted November 23, 2014
- a parent
Great school...staff really care...I'm glad I sent my daughter there!!! The school dances are also fun for the students.

Macomb Academy 1

Posted March 14, 2012
- a parent
The Job coaches are not giving the students the independence thay need. by giving them constructive criticism by staring at them dow. the students already have the capability of work because they already have the work experience doing high school bad environment for the students too much drama everyday.


Macomb Academy 1

Posted November 01, 2011
- a community member
THIS SCHOOL NEEDS TO BE SHUT DOWN NUFFFF SAID THE PRINCIPLE DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO RUN THE SCHOOL

Macomb Academy 0
no rating

Posted February 09, 2010
- a parent
My sons thriving in this school. I am thrilled with the amount of one on one time that the teachers gove to their students. This is by far the best school for kids that need to learn real life skills.

Macomb Academy 0
no rating

Posted December 22, 2008
- a parent
This school is awesome... I can't believe the change in my child in just 3 months the improvements have been significant! They have an awesome staff, and great job coaches at Macomb Academy! The life skills they are teaching these kids are going to allow them so many opportunities in life it's amazing!!


Macomb Academy 0
no rating

Posted September 08, 2008
- a parent
Excellent excellent excellent SCHOOL. I dont know what I would have done with out this school teaching my child work skills and life skills, out of 1 to 10 i rate it a 100 (one hundred )

Macomb Academy 1

Posted June 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Macomb Academy 2

Posted June 04, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Macomb Academy
39092 Garfield Road, Charter Township of Clinton, MI  48038
(586) 228-2201
Last modified Macomb Academy is a Charter school that serves grade 12
Macomb Academy Rating: 2 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top