Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
5-6
Public
Davison, MI
Students enrolled: 842

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hahn Intermediate School 5

Posted April 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hahn Intermediate School 5

Posted February 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Hahn Intermediate School 0
no rating

Posted February 09, 2009
- a parent
I think Hahn is the best .I feel my daughter gets the best education and is treated so wonderful by the staff. I can't say enough about how thankful we are to be apart of such a wonderful community.THANK_YOU!

Hahn Intermediate School 5

Posted September 01, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hahn Intermediate School 5

Posted July 23, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Hahn Intermediate School 5

Posted May 31, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hahn Intermediate School 5

Posted June 09, 2006
- a parent
The quality of academic programs are exceptional. Extracurrucular activities are wonderful as well as a great variety.

Hahn Intermediate School 5

Posted March 03, 2004
- a student
I think Hahn is a very good school. The teachers really help the students to learn and to understand. I think Hahn is one of the best schools.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hahn Intermediate School
500 South Dayton Street, Davison, MI  48423
(810) 591-1104
Last modified Hahn Intermediate School is a Public school that serves grades 5-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hahn Intermediate School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top