Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 27 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


30 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robichaud Senior High School 1

Posted December 11, 2011
- a community member
Teachers are great, but the students are loud in class and makes it hard to focus in class!

Robichaud Senior High School 3

Posted April 15, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Robichaud Senior High School 0
no rating

Posted April 13, 2010
- a parent
Getting administration to comunicate or return a call is like having you teeth pulled!

Robichaud Senior High School 0
no rating

Posted September 14, 2009
- a community member
I am impressed with the new administration. They are professional and dedicated. I am excited about the upcoming experiences and programs Robichaud has to offer.

Robichaud Senior High School 2

Posted April 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Robichaud Senior High School 5

Posted February 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Robichaud Senior High School 3

Posted February 03, 2009
- a parent
I am a pareent @ Robichaud, This is a last resort for my son as well. We moved away and came back, my first chioce was Inkster High that was a big mistake, so i choose Robichaud it isn't what it use to be when i grew up but its better than the above mentioned school, the teachers are wonderful and caring. Yes, our school board and teachers need some help and more communication from parents.for some reason children here become a product of the environment. The kids seem to have more peer pressure over each other and stronger bonds. My son comes home talking about the walls are falling down , the fights at school, but aleast we don't have to worry about metal detecters and shootings. so overall the school isn't bad but parents need to take more control.

Robichaud Senior High School 1

Posted October 07, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Robichaud Senior High School 2

Posted July 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robichaud Senior High School 1

Posted July 09, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robichaud Senior High School
3601 Janet Street, Dearborn Heights, MI  48125
(313) 565-8850
Last modified Robichaud Senior High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robichaud Senior High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 30 reviews. Top