Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public district
Dearborn, MI
Students enrolled: 794
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bryant Middle School 5

Posted August 12, 2014
- a parent
Our son Bryant this past year, We have always thought that private education was best till HS, but he really wanted one year of of public before HS. I have to say we were so impressed by all the school offers, teachers are excellent, the schools principal is on key!!! Academics are great, overall a wonderful school! couldn't have been more pleased had he gone anywhere else!

Bryant Middle School 2

Posted September 29, 2011
- a community member
I DISLIKE THIS SCHOOL. The teachers are strict, sometimes they overwork you, and this school is very biased on sports. In gym, they expect you to play sports you never did before and be good at it the first time. The school is filthy, bullies are everywhere. Ever since PBIS started in this school, it's all gone downhill, too. I've never received so much stress before.
1 person found this helpful


Bryant Middle School 5

Posted December 14, 2010
- a community member
z bryant ziddle zool zery zamr zey zeach ze zow zo zpell tay teach zmany zudents ao band mzz. walters teach me zow zo type

Bryant Middle School 5

Posted December 14, 2010
- a community member
byant is a grate plase to get edumacated it is cleen and leeds evry skool in speling. i luv it so much and i recomend it to any bad speler because wen they finesh speling they teech u to uze advancd wurds

Bryant Middle School 5

Posted December 14, 2010
- a community member
i go 2 bryant zittle skoal my teatzer is mizter.cialon. he iz a very mean teather. if u b baed u geat a hamer et your face.


Bryant Middle School 4

Posted April 21, 2010
- a student
Since Mrs.Peterson became principle of bryant this school is great.Bullies are put up with.Bryant has great programs like band, strings, art, technical education(wood shop), sewing, and have a pool! Code of cunduct is great. Teachers are really helpful. I love this school.

Bryant Middle School
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
Bryant staff, students and parents have joined efforts to make our school an outstanding place to come to for the best learning experience in the state.

Bryant Middle School 5

Posted February 09, 2009
- a student
Bryant is a great school! the teachers are very nice! bullies are put up with immediately. The whole school owns!


Bryant Middle School 3

Posted January 11, 2009
- a student
Not a very good school, the teachers have poor attitudes, the administration is power hungry, the students do not care about learning a bit (most of them at least), and now that all the funding is leaving, and the arts programs are being canceled, the school is just a complete waste of space.

Bryant Middle School
no rating

Posted October 08, 2008
- a parent
What a difference a few years makes with a new principal and asst. principal. The school has definately taken a turnaround for the better!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bryant Middle School
460 North Vernon Street, Dearborn, MI  48128
(313) 827-2904
Last modified Bryant Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bryant Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 32 reviews. Top