Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Oakman Elementary School 5

Posted September 24, 2013
- a parent
Oakman is not just a school, it's a home, where every child is known by his or her name from day one, it's one big family. The teachers are amazing, the principal is the most loving, understanding, educated person I have ever met, and i've met many principals before. i'm a proud parent volunteer at Oakman, and I am a bucket filler.If I had one wish, I wish I have more time to be at Oakman.

Oakman Elementary School 5

Posted November 28, 2012
- a parent
This is an awesome school. Oakman school has excellent teachers, and a very strong Pricipal who is very active with the students and teachers.


Oakman Elementary School 5

Posted March 30, 2012
- a community member
very good school can i know how i write form about work lady lunch or i take care for children thanks

Oakman Elementary School 5

Posted May 23, 2010
- a parent
Great school. Has excellent teachers and the principal has strong leadership skills and is involved with staff students and children.

Oakman Elementary School 4

Posted August 25, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Oakman Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Oakman Elementary School 1

Posted December 09, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Oakman Elementary School 5

Posted August 26, 2003
- a parent
I am very happy with the curriculum and the teachers at Oakman Elemantary School.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Oakman Elementary School
7545 Chase Rd, Dearborn, MI  48126
(313) 827-6504
Last modified Oakman Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Oakman Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.