Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hope Middle School 5

Posted January 28, 2013
- a parent
This is an amazing school where my child has, for the first time, enjoyed school. I love the teachers and staff rock. The counseler is a great support for my child and I have been so pleased with the transition from the elementary school.

Hope Middle School 2

Posted July 08, 2009
- a student
i didn't think this school was the best school you could go to. the only good thing was service learning day. i got paired up with some not so good teachers. they did have a good counselor though.


Hope Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 03, 2009
- a parent
Hope school is a great school art techer wounderful my little girl was new there an team 53 just took her in she has soo many more friends it was a great swich from her old school .Hope rocckkkss!

Hope Middle School 2

Posted January 08, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hope Middle School 1

Posted April 04, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Hope Middle School 3

Posted May 31, 2007
- a parent
Good opportunities for students to get involved in extracurricular activities like newspaper and art club. Cool art teacher. Love Service Learning Day!

Hope Middle School 5

Posted April 27, 2007
- a parent
I think Hope School is wonderful. The teachers and staff have been so helpful with my son. The teacher is absolutely the best my son has ever experienced.

Hope Middle School 5

Posted May 22, 2006
- a parent
We have been very pleased with the teaching staff and the resources at Hope. Personally I believe the kids should have a bit more homework to help wih the transition into Jr. High, but the learning environment is very creative, the kids are friendly, and the transition from elementary school has been very positive.


Hope Middle School 5

Posted May 01, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hope Middle School 5

Posted February 02, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hope Middle School
2020 Park Lane, Delhi Charter Township, MI  48842
(517) 699-2194
Last modified Hope Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 5-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hope Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top