Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 71 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


73 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Communication And Media Arts High School 4

Posted October 17, 2014
- a student
Great school ran by great people. This school has great events and i enjoy being at this school

Communication And Media Arts High School 5

Posted October 17, 2014
- a student
My school is small and we all know everyone. Our principal cares about us. We're all a family.

Communication And Media Arts High School 5

Posted October 17, 2014
- a student
CMA is a great school that's educational environment is top notch and staff really care about the students.

Communication And Media Arts High School 5

Posted October 17, 2014
- a student
I absolutely love this school! I like the strict rules for our safety and protection! They teach us how to be responsible and how to excel. They motivate me and help me become a better person. Here, we aren't just classmates, students, and teachers. We're a family.

Communication And Media Arts High School 5

Posted October 17, 2014
- a parent
The school is great. The administration is great. Class of 2015 is a great class. School is small. Everyone knows eachother.

Communication And Media Arts High School 4

Posted October 17, 2014
- a student
The school is really supportive and pushes children to work really hard towards their education.

Communication And Media Arts High School 4

Posted October 17, 2014
- a student
This school is great i have been here for 2 years and have nothing bad to say about it

Communication And Media Arts High School 3

Posted October 17, 2014
- a student
CMA is different from other schools. They may have a few restrictions but it's only to ensure that our safety comes first. We have a safe learning environment.

Communication And Media Arts High School 3

Posted October 17, 2014
- a student
CMA Has a great learning environment they also makes you feel safe inside and out of school

Communication And Media Arts High School 4

Posted October 17, 2014
- a parent
CMA is a excellent school. CMA get you ready for college. The classes are very straight forward and helpful.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Communication And Media Arts High School
14771 Mansfield Street, Detroit, MI  48227
(313) 866-9300
Last modified Communication And Media Arts High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Communication And Media Arts High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 73 reviews. Top