Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
1-8
Private
Farmington Hills, MI

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Maria Montessori Center 5

Posted February 13, 2014
- a parent
Both our son and daughter attended the MMC from kindergarden until fourth and second grade respectively until we moved out of Michigan. We absolutely loved the school and specially the dedicated and caring teachers. The school was demanding academically but light on sports. Our kids really miss their old teachers and still keep in touch with them.

Maria Montessori Center 5

Posted July 26, 2013
- a parent
Excellent School: My Son went to this school for 3 yrs. Simply Great Teachers and Great School. Great Foundation for the Kids. I strongly suggest this school for parents.


Maria Montessori Center 5

Posted December 12, 2012
- a parent
My 2 daughters goes to Maria Pre-K and 2nd Grade . Faculty is very efficient and you see Kids well disciplined. Kids get good presentation skills, Attention to detail, Good Education. Only thing you can't expect from MMC is not so much fun like other public schools.

Maria Montessori Center 5

Posted December 09, 2008
- a parent
I recommend this school as teachers are very nice and there is discipline for the kids who go to this school. My kid is excellent after she joined this school. Simply superb school and marvelous. Regarding extra curricular activities, don't expect too much and that is in parents hands to send their kids on their own. But, if you talk of studies, your kid will get foundation which will last life long given by teachers and principal. I like that kind of foundation which any parent could expect in long run.

Maria Montessori Center 1

Posted June 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Maria Montessori Center 5

Posted October 10, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Maria Montessori Center 5

Posted August 31, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Maria Montessori Center 5

Posted August 15, 2007
- a parent
I liked the school a lot. I child has learned lot by going to this school. I will strongly recommend to any parent to send there child to this school. Education is excellent.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Maria Montessori Center
32450 West 13 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI  48334
(248) 851-9695
Last modified Maria Montessori Center is a Private school that serves grades 1-8
Maria Montessori Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top