Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public district
Flint Township, MI
Students enrolled: 566
 

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Review comments

14 reviews of this school


Dye Elementary School 1

Posted July 01, 2013
- a parent
I would never recommend Dye Elementary! So many fights!And girls and boys are already getting personal!!!

Dye Elementary School 5

Posted October 13, 2010
- a community member
Dye Elementary continues to help parents to stay involved with their child's learning process.


Dye Elementary School
no rating

Posted November 03, 2009
- a parent
I think Dye Elementary is a great school with great learning programs expecially the reading program they have to build your child reading skills. The principal cares and the teacher cares!

Dye Elementary School 4

Posted October 12, 2009
- a parent
Dye Elementary is the best elementary in Carman-Ainsworth district!

Dye Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 12, 2009
- a parent
The staff works with me to meet the individual needs of my children.


Dye Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 01, 2009
- a parent
I love Dye because Aliza Grant is a counselor there! Thanks for all you do, Aliza!

Dye Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 28, 2009
- a teacher
The staff and students make for a very diverse community, that all seem to get along and make learning important, yet enjoyable.

Dye Elementary School 5

Posted September 26, 2009
- a community member
I like the teachers and all the kids that go there.


Dye Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 25, 2009
- a teacher
The children at Dye Elementary are Wonderful!

Dye Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 24, 2009
- a teacher
Even though we have a high population of at-risk students, we make adequate yearly progress in all subject areas. Thanks to great teacher, programs, and services!!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Dye Elementary School
1174 South Graham Road, Flint Township, MI  48532
(810) 591-3229
Last modified Dye Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Dye Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top