Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Huda School and Montessori 5

Posted September 20, 2014
- a parent
My kids have been in huda school for three years now, and I couldn't be happier!! They are always coming home smiling, and have benefitted so much from the Islamic environment. I can't imagine sending my kids anywhere else. Alhamdillah for Huda School!

Huda School and Montessori 5

Posted August 27, 2014
- a parent
All 3 of my children go to Huda School and Montessori in Franklin Michigan it is a 5 day Islamic school. This will be the 8th year my children have been going to Huda School. My oldest is graduating 8th grade this year. My children have benefited immensely from the Islamic education as well as the academics. For anyone looking for a high quality Islamic environment with High academic standards Huda school is and has been the school of choice for 25 years. I highly recommend it!


Huda School and Montessori 5

Posted August 26, 2014
- a parent
I'm so happy with the Islamic and academic growth my children have experienced at Huda School. It's by far the strongest Islamic school in the state, competitive with the excellent districts in our area.

Huda School and Montessori 5

Posted January 21, 2014
- a parent
My kids have been at this school for 8 years. Best school, well-balanced approach! School offers an excellent athletic program!

Huda School and Montessori 5

Posted January 17, 2014
- a parent
I love huda school. My daughter is at pre school and I am so happy with her progress and all the teachers are super nice and caring


Huda School and Montessori 3

Posted November 20, 2009
- a parent
The classrooms are very small and kids seem cramped. Tuition is about 550 month, so hard to send more than one child. - they do offer a small discount and some scholarships for financial hardship. I have had some concern with material taught in the Islamic studies class, that has not been age appropriate for the young children and has caused confusion to my child.

Huda School and Montessori 5

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
The teachers work with each individual student to make sure they achieve their full potential. They *care* about the kids, and the kids love learning with them!

Huda School and Montessori 5

Posted June 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Huda School and Montessori 5

Posted April 17, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Huda School and Montessori 4

Posted July 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Huda School and Montessori
32220 Franklin Rd, Franklin, MI  48025
(248) 626-0900
Last modified Huda School and Montessori is a Private school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Huda School and Montessori Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top