Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
8-12
Public
Georgetown Township, MI
Students enrolled: 1,416

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Jenison High School 5

Posted July 27, 2009
- a teacher
It is a wonderfull school. I think that it is a wonderfull school because all of the teachers are great and the school has a good set up.

Jenison High School 1

Posted January 29, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Jenison High School 5

Posted November 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jenison High School 5

Posted August 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jenison High School 5

Posted July 03, 2007
- a student
Great environment for kids to grow up in, high academic standards, an extracurricular activity for everyone to join, member of the top 100 music schools in the country, plenty of AP opportunities.


Jenison High School 5

Posted January 15, 2005
- a student
I love going to school here, I know i'm having the time of my life, and my school experience is wonderful so far! I love high school!

Jenison High School 5

Posted August 15, 2004
- a former student
Jenison High School is one of the best. It has great teachers and staff that know the students by name. Each student is motivated to do their best, and if they decide to strive for excellence, there are teachers willing to go the extra mile to help. They do testing to place more advanced students in the right classes, and they have AP College classes available to juniors and seniors. Their marching band is well known nationally. They have an extracuricular activity for anyone and anything, and councelors that are patient and understanding. As a graduate of Jenison, I want my kids to go nowhere else but right here.

Jenison High School 5

Posted November 06, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Jenison High School
2140 Bauer Road, Georgetown Township, MI  49428
(616) 457-3400
Last modified Jenison High School is a Public school that serves grades 8-12
Jenison High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top