Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5 & Ungraded
Public
Grand Blanc, MI

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Reid Elementary School 5

Posted August 22, 2013
- a parent
I have two children that went to Reid from Kg to 5 th grade and we could not be more pleased with this school. Loved the teachers and the rest of the staff. We are going to miss being part of the Reid Family because that is what it felt like, a Family. We have very fond memories of the kids's projects and Field trips and Music Recitals and Halloween Parade and Walk-a- thons. Both my children are advanced learners and I found teachers willing to put in extra work to challenge them. I have nothing bad to say about this school. Loved the whole experience!!

Reid Elementary School 5

Posted July 21, 2011
- a parent
Reid Elementary is a great school. My children have attended for 3 years and we have been impressed. Not only the activities they coordinate throughout the year, but the kindness and concern they seem to have for the students. We are sorry to have to leave this year and will miss Reid!


Reid Elementary School 4

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Reid Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a teacher
Reid has the best teachers, support staff, students, and parents around! :)

Reid Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Reid Elementary is a great school. The teachers and staff always put the students first. They are kind and caring. Helping students become successful learners is their main goal and they work very hard to see that every student perform to their full potential.


Reid Elementary School 5

Posted January 12, 2007
- a parent
I think Reid is a wonderful school. All of the staff does very well with the children and helping them reach their goals. I believe they go out of their way to make sure that all the children are being helped. The parent involvement is very high. Which is great! I wish there was a better music dept. More talent shows, concerts, etc.

Reid Elementary School 5

Posted January 10, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Reid Elementary School 5

Posted August 22, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Reid Elementary School
2103 East Reid Rd, Grand Blanc, MI  48439
(810) 591-7121
Last modified Reid Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Reid Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top