Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public district
Grand Rapids, MI
Students enrolled: 625
 

3 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kelloggsville High School 4

Posted February 08, 2014
- a community member
I attended Kelloggsville from 6th grade Middle School to graduation day as a senior at the High School. It is really a fantastic school. The teachers are all friendly and easy to get along with and talk to. I was very close with a lot of my high school teachers. The environment is great, the school isn't overly big or crowded so it's easy to get to know everyone. I can honestly say that going to this school was like having one big family. I graduated in 2011 and I miss it a lot. I often return still for big games. Being a Rocket made school more interesting and a wonderful learning environment. Keep your grades up and stay involved with sports and activities and you'll love it here! Trust me! Always a great day to be a rocket!(:

Kelloggsville High School 4

Posted June 19, 2012
- a parent
This school is very welcoming! Theres many races at this school and open to having new students! My kids have attended since elementary school! Teachers help and preparing everbody for graduation! I've attended here as well and it really is a great school.


Kelloggsville High School 5

Posted October 02, 2009
- a parent
I think the schools are great! My daughter has been attebding since elementary and has just started her first year of high school. Small school, great staff, and super students and athletes that always play their hardest! Go Rockets!!!

Kelloggsville High School 5

Posted September 11, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Kelloggsville High School 1

Posted February 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Kelloggsville High School 3

Posted January 13, 2009
- a student
As a senior of this school right now, this school has improved. Our band courses are awesome even though i have never been in any of them. Most of the teachers at Kelloggsville really care about their students and since it is a small school there is more time for one on one time if your child needs it!

Kelloggsville High School 5

Posted November 13, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Kelloggsville High School 5

Posted September 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Kelloggsville High School 1

Posted August 25, 2007
- a student
As a student I dont recommend going to this school the teachers are ok but the students actions are terrible dont send your children here
1 person found this helpful

Kelloggsville High School 2

Posted July 28, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kelloggsville High School
23 Jean Street Southwest, Grand Rapids, MI  49548
(616) 532-1570
Last modified Kelloggsville High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Kelloggsville High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top