Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 23 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


25 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Holton High School 5

Posted January 18, 2013
- a community member
Dis skool is prtty kewl. Da teechur mans r nice and rspectable. I hav alwayz lyked dis skool and da comunitee. Da water cld be better doe.

Holton High School 2

Posted June 06, 2010
- a parent
This school has had potential for years but sad to say always misses the mark the teachers and staff are small minded and cater to a few favorites and the discipline is simply rediculous. Young adults are singled out or labeled in 9th grade too bad for us taxpayers. Will be school of choice for us!


Holton High School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
We moved here 10years ago and truly love this community, Our children also love living here they love their teachers and friends! Would recommend it to anyone! Lots of postive changes are seen!

Holton High School 5

Posted December 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Holton High School 5

Posted October 13, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Holton High School 5

Posted September 14, 2009
- a parent
Holton is a 'cool' place to be!!! I have 3 children who attend, 2 in middle school and 1 in the elementary. They receive quality education and participate in many of the extra curricular activities and sports. They love who they are in Holton and I love the small school setting. My children are never overlooked or considered just a number. They are an indiviual with individual likes and needs, and are treated with respect. I wouldn't trade my children's school for anything in this world. They deserve the best and are getting it at Holton Public Schools.

Holton High School 1

Posted August 06, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Holton High School 5

Posted April 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Holton High School 1

Posted January 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Holton High School 5

Posted January 26, 2009
- a parent
My children love Holton, and I highly recommend it. It's in a rural area, with excellent teachers, and a high moral standard.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Holton High School
6477 Syers Rd, Holton, MI  49425
(231) 821-1725
Last modified Holton High School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Holton High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 25 reviews.