Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Howell, MI
Students enrolled: 600
Before care: No
After care: No

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Parker Middle School 5

Posted May 02, 2014
- a parent
Parker Middle School - My children love Parker Middle School's teachers and staff. One is in 8th grade and has been there for three years, and excelling in everything she does, due to the support and encouragement of the wonder staff. My other student couldn't wait to get to Parker and enjoy all that the older sibling talked about. And has enjoyed her first year at Parker more than she could have imagined. Parker's musical programs are wonderful. As a parent I love the STEM classes, I hope they grow that program. Howell's programs and staff are second to none. There is a place for everyone!! At the high school, where my student will be next year, there is Culinary Arts, CAD/CAM, Firefighting, Pilot School, AP Classes/Dual Enrollment, Support classes, Athletics (No PAY TO PLAY!!!) and last but certainly not least, one of the best Performing Arts Department anywhere!! The size contributes to a student being ready for real world experiences and allows for so many different avenues and opportunities for every student.

Parker Middle School 5

Posted February 23, 2014
- a parent
Wow! I am very impressed with Parker Middle School! My child is thriving! The teachers love teaching their subject matter and it shows in my child's attitude and achievements! He is loving his classes and is challenged! The principal is a great leader and very caring! I can't say enough! Great environment!
1 person found this helpful


Parker Middle School 5

Posted November 02, 2009
- a parent
I've had three children attend Three Fires, since the opening of the school. The administration and teachers are wonderful! And the school building and setting are beautiful.

Parker Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 23, 2009
- a parent
Thus far this school has shown that it cares for each student and thier well being. This is my son's second year at Three Fires and he truly enjoys the friendly atmosphere and clean enviroment. He is very happy with his teachers and the Principal along with Office Staff! Thank You, Three Fires Middle school!!!

Parker Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Good teaching method, teachers are professionalism, less crime, no races, respect from each student to each other. Overall, I like to say this school is the best for my kid to joy.


Parker Middle School 3

Posted February 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Parker Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 01, 2008
- a parent
Hats off to Three Fires! I am so proud to say that this is a fantastic school with fantastic teachers and staff. The teachers really do care about our kids and the education. This is why my family moved out here. Keep up the good work.

Parker Middle School 0
no rating

Posted July 25, 2008
- a student
I went there and the teachers are the best!!!!!


Parker Middle School 5

Posted March 24, 2008
- a student
I am a student at this school and I like going here. The halls are really clean and the teachers are great!!!!!!!!

Parker Middle School 5

Posted March 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Parker Middle School
400 Wright Road, Howell, MI  48843
(517) 552-4600
Last modified Parker Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Parker Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top