Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Lake Orion, MI
Students enrolled: 397
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pine Tree Elementary School 5

Posted September 11, 2014
- a parent
I currently have a 5th grader at Pine Tree Elementary. We can't say enough good things about it! The principle, staff, special education, and parent support is tremendous. A very warm and caring environment. They make sure your child succeeds and excels! I would recommend this school very highly to any family.

Pine Tree Elementary School 5

Posted August 31, 2014
- a parent
I have had four children attend Pine Tree Elementary. The teachers there genuinely care about my children and work hard to challenge them with their academics. They have been taught how to care for others and handle bullying situations in school and at home. Thank you for doing a wonderful job teaching my children! We love Pine Tree!


Pine Tree Elementary School 5

Posted August 08, 2011
- a parent
This is a great school and my son is already ready for 1st grade because the teacher was amazing...

Pine Tree Elementary School 5

Posted July 30, 2010
- a parent
We have two children that have attended Pine tree and the curriculum is excellent along with the before and after care options. Being within walking distance to the school from home is great family time for a walk.

Pine Tree Elementary School 5

Posted June 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Pine Tree Elementary School 5

Posted May 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pine Tree Elementary School 5

Posted July 24, 2007
- a parent
I have 2 girls that attend Pine Tree and this is a very positive school! GREAT teachers and support staff all around. We moved to the district when my oldest started 1st grade and it was a great experience from the beginning. They each have made so many friends and the school is very positive focused! Thank you Pine Tree!

Pine Tree Elementary School 5

Posted May 10, 2006
- a parent
Great school. Good principal. Excellent teachers.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pine Tree Elementary School
590 Pine Tree Rd, Lake Orion, MI  48362
(248) 693-5470
Last modified Pine Tree Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pine Tree Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top