Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


33 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Gerard Elementary School 5

Posted September 13, 2011
- a parent
A school built on respect and discipline. The character formation is amazing amongst kids from this school

St Gerard Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2010
- a parent
The wonderful teachers and atmosphere.


St Gerard Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2010
- a parent
I love St. Gerard because it's an excellent school with great values and care. The teachers are fantastic!

St Gerard Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 19, 2009
- a parent
I love St Gerard for the caring and devoted faculty an administration and all the wonderfu families.

St Gerard Elementary School 5

Posted October 11, 2009
- a parent
St. Gerard offers a top notch education with emphasis on developing the 'whole' child. It emphasizes the academics with a rigorous curriculum. It teaches children to be great citizens within the school and thier community. Lastly, it provides children with a spiritual education nurturing their love for Jesus Christ and humanity. St. Gerard is the best investment we have ever made for our children. Their is only one school like St. Gerard.


St Gerard Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 09, 2009
- a parent
Top notch education and safety of children in a love and logic manner.

St Gerard Elementary School 5

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
The teachers and parents are so involved a passionate about the children and providing the best education possible! We love this school!

St Gerard Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
I love the teachers, parents and children. The school is a blessing and lays the groundwork for building strong and independent young adults.


St Gerard Elementary School 5

Posted October 01, 2009
- a parent
St Gerard is one big family. Somewhere you leave your kids everyday with total comfort. The level of education is outstanding. The staff are fabulous!

St Gerard Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 01, 2009
- a parent
I love the passion the teachers have for teaching our kids!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Gerard Elementary School
4433 West Willow Highway, Lansing, MI  48917
(517) 321-6126
Last modified St Gerard Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Gerard Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 33 reviews. Top