Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Leslie High School 0
no rating

Posted December 06, 2009
- a student
Im a Freshman at leslie High...i have been here since 1st grade...i LOVe it here. the teachers are all really caring...i recommend this school for anyone...we have a great school really neat classes....

Leslie High School 2

Posted October 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Leslie High School 0
no rating

Posted September 26, 2009
- a parent
Leslie is a pretty good school. Although they do not offer great college prep classes, the school enviroment, extracuriculars, and teachers are amazing. There are virtually no cliques and no fighting. The marching band received 1's at festival last year, the football team reached the state semifinals at Ford Field, and the girls cross country team is ranked second in the state. The teachers genuinely care about students and help us to succeed. I am a junior and will be leaving for college in two years, and I am very glad that I chose Leslie.

Leslie High School 0
no rating

Posted May 29, 2009
- a student
Leslie is an awesome place to live and go to school. I've live here for 10 yrs and i have no porblem.The schools are safe and fair to all of there students.

Leslie High School 0
no rating

Posted September 02, 2008
- a student
Leslie is an alright school. We do learn a lot, but there is much room for improvememt. The sports program is good, along with band and chior. The teachers are nice and caring, and the food is pretty good.


Leslie High School 5

Posted January 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Leslie High School 1

Posted September 22, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Leslie High School 1

Posted October 27, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Leslie High School 5

Posted January 19, 2004
- a parent
Leslie Public Schools is the best place for my children to attend. The attention to academics and extracuricular activities is surpassed only by the caring teachers and staff.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Leslie High School
4141 Hull Road, Leslie, MI  49251
(517) 589-9500
Last modified Leslie High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Leslie High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top