Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Lincoln Park, MI
Students enrolled: 401
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Keppen School 5

Posted November 07, 2012
- a parent
Keppen is a wonderful school!!! all the staff there are great i have 2 children that attend there now, and 1 who has graduated from there. All the teachers are great. Mrs. Clark is an awesome prinicpal who really cares about the students who attend Keppen.

Keppen School 0
no rating

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
I love Keppen school because the teachers are all great and Mr. Dangerfield by far is the most amazing person in the world. I have 2 children in the school and my son is diabetic, he is always there to help with him and if there is ever an issue he is always there to fix the problems. I have no bad reviews for the school at all.


Keppen School 0
no rating

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
I love this school. The kids are really smart! They get a good education

Keppen School 5

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Keppen School 5

Posted October 09, 2009
- a parent
great teachers, a very involved pta and a principal that obviously cares about the students


Keppen School 5

Posted September 24, 2009
- a parent
Great Staff, Great School!

Keppen School 0
no rating

Posted October 02, 2008
- a parent
Keppen is a wonderful school!! The staff and the teachers are terrific. Terry Dangerfield has made such a difference and with Mrs. Clark in the office our school cant go wrong , the two of them are a great team and the teachers i could go on about them forever but i will sum it up with awesome. wtg keppen.

Keppen School 5

Posted July 09, 2008
- a parent
Since Terry Dangerfield became the princepal there have been so many changes. Parent's are starting to volunteer more. My daughter completed kindergarten this year and is now reading books to me at night instead of me reading to her. She is also doing some much math. For many years Lincoln Park schools have gotten a bad rap but let me tell you they are up and coming and test scores are proving it. Take a look for yourself! WAY TO GO LP!


Keppen School 5

Posted June 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Keppen School 4

Posted February 25, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Keppen School
661 Mill Street, Lincoln Park, MI  48146
(313) 389-0232
Last modified Keppen School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Keppen School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top