Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Lincoln Park, MI

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Raupp School 5

Posted February 10, 2013
- a community member
The Reading scores are horrible at most Michigan schools because the standards for proficiency keep changing!

Raupp School 0
no rating

Posted October 17, 2008
- a parent
Raupp School and it's principal is horrible. They do not have functions for kids, mst of the teachers do not give enough help to the kids. The reading scores are horrible. I'm taking my children out!


Raupp School 5

Posted April 02, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Raupp School 1

Posted June 03, 2007
- a parent
For the past two years my children have attend Raupp and from moving from another school district this school is a zoo, there is no help for the students from the staff, I was told there will be no summer school because we spent the money on tutoring I still haven't seen that this school and the staff is no good!

Raupp School 1

Posted September 06, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Raupp School 5

Posted July 27, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Raupp School 1

Posted February 22, 2006
- a parent
This school offers very little to no child after school programs. They are crowded and short tempered. The children are not suited with any special needs to help them better themselves in or out of school. The principal does not follow procedures in discipline. No help for parents and children fear speaking up. I believe this school needs a better leader at this school. Children at this school have been taught MEAP tests and answers to show high scores. The education is just awful I can only say one good thing about this school, it is still open!

Raupp School 5

Posted October 03, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Raupp School 5

Posted June 03, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Raupp School
1351 Ethel Avenue, Lincoln Park, MI  48146
(313) 389-0226
Last modified Raupp School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Raupp School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top