Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cleveland Elementary School 1

Posted June 05, 2014
- a parent
Very disappointed. Daughters teacher is always absent and very uninterested in students. She's not concerned with the social, emotional or even educational well being of the kids as she turns a blind eye to bullying and never assigns homework. Happy we are done with Cleveland.

Cleveland Elementary School 4

Posted May 31, 2012
- a parent
When my eldest went to cleveland, I was not too impressed, but they have improved in the past 4 years and now that my youngest attends, I find cleveland to be a wonderful school with great staff!


Cleveland Elementary School 5

Posted September 27, 2009
- a community member
The parents and staff work very well together, and always make the children's well being and education first in their endeavors.

Cleveland Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 26, 2009
- a parent
We have the best PTA ever. Cleveland is a hidden gem in our community. Our Principal is amazing as well.

Cleveland Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 26, 2009
- a parent
Great School, Great Staff and a Great PTA! Very involved.


Cleveland Elementary School 5

Posted December 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cleveland Elementary School 5

Posted November 01, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cleveland Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 26, 2008
- a parent
Cleveland Elementary School is a close knit school community and the prinicpal is fantastic. The staff and support staff are very dedicated to the success of the students at Cleveland. My kids love this school.


Cleveland Elementary School 5

Posted November 17, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cleveland Elementary School 5

Posted January 14, 2006
- a parent
my kids loves this school

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cleveland Elementary School
28030 Cathedral Street, Livonia, MI  48150
(734) 744-2700
Last modified Cleveland Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cleveland Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top