Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public district
Madison Heights, MI
Students enrolled: 259
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wilkinson Middle School 1

Posted February 26, 2015
- a community member
Just Terrible!! how could anyone like this school! its getto. so many bullies. so much drama. ive been going here for a while now.. and its to the point where they wont let me call home bcuz i have called home so many times bcuz bullies. to this point i rather act up and get suspended or expelled so i can leave the school for a few.. the teachers are so unfair. no one is there to help you with any problems. your on your own.

Wilkinson Middle School 1

Posted March 02, 2014
- a parent
My child is new and feel the school is not giving my child the proper education


Wilkinson Middle School 5

Posted May 19, 2012
- a community member
i honestly think Wilkinson is a great school all the teachers put 100% in teaching!

Wilkinson Middle School 5

Posted April 17, 2009
- a student
I love this school! The staff are amazing. Teachers are fenominal.

Wilkinson Middle School
no rating

Posted March 23, 2009
- a teacher
This school rocks. I love it here. All of the teachers are cool. THe dances once a month are fab.


Wilkinson Middle School 5

Posted October 11, 2007
- a student
This school is excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wilkinson Middle School 2

Posted February 05, 2005
- a student
well the school is...... financialy in trouble at this time *to put it lightly* There is a lose in acedemic programing.Leading to a lower grade point average for many of the students.There are up to 35 students in a class room and for gym there is around 80.

Wilkinson Middle School 4

Posted October 12, 2004
- a parent
I myself attended this school back in the early 80's, then it was a very good school. Now my 14 yr. old attends this school, and they are much more strict and structured now, then back then. The teachers are great and very willing to help your child out when in need. I would recommend this school to parents seeking a great middle school to send their child to. Tina from Madison Heights, MI

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wilkinson Middle School
26524 John R Road, Madison Heights, MI  48071
(248) 399-0455
Last modified Wilkinson Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wilkinson Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top