Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mason Middle School 5

Posted March 02, 2012
- a community member
Principals teachers are great but students are little crazy but that's adolescence. Very strong focus on Math though i am very smart i didnt make the advanced math i got the regular math it is pretty good but i prefer it to be a little harder. I am very lucky i got the right blend of teachers so i dont have as much homework unlike my friends. The only thing i dont like is Fridays which they are having kids be super active and work us out completely which is pretty tiring especially if you have a lot to learn and if you smell and everyone else its pretty uncomftorable. But still i wouldn't go to any other school Go BULLDOGs!

Mason Middle School 1

Posted July 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Mason Middle School 1

Posted February 09, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Mason Middle School 5

Posted December 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Mason Middle School 5

Posted February 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Mason Middle School 5

Posted January 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Mason Middle School 4

Posted December 05, 2005
- a former student
Very good school with focus on math & science programs. Band program is good, but sports offerings are weak.

Mason Middle School 4

Posted October 11, 2005
- a parent
My son went to this school for all three years. His teachers were all very helpful and willing to communicate with us. My son has ADHD and this communication was great for keeping him on track.


Mason Middle School 5

Posted November 14, 2004
- a parent
I have 4 students in the middle school and there all happy for the most part one of the 4 is in the sp. ed. and I think they have a pretty good program.

Mason Middle School 1

Posted June 08, 2004
- a parent
This school is run like a military operation. A perfect place as long as your child never makes a mistake or goes thru normal adolesent rebellion.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mason Middle School
235 Temple Street, Mason, MI  48854
(517) 676-6514
Last modified Mason Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mason Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top