Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Paul Lutheran School 5

Posted December 17, 2009
- a parent
St. Paul's Luther Schools is where my children receive an excellent and christian education in a family oriented, safe, environment. The staff is outstanding, very friendly and sincerely compassionate for each childs interest. I was a student of St. Paul's and an thankful my children get to experience the same education up-brining as I did. Kelley Opperman

St Paul Lutheran School 5

Posted August 26, 2008
- a student
St Paul's Lutheran School is the best school that I have ever been too and I have learned so much while being here that I am going to encourage my kids to come to St Paul's Lutheran School. Well good-bye! From, Kyle Koch


St Paul Lutheran School 5

Posted March 29, 2008
- a parent
My husband and I were not raised in this area, and when our oldest was to begin school, we checked into St. Paul, and have made the best descision we could have. The staff is very friendly, and our girls are getting a great education, in a safe, and very fundamental environment. They make you feel loved and welcomed, I would recommend to anyone that wants the best for their children.

St Paul Lutheran School 5

Posted October 02, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Paul Lutheran School 5

Posted March 30, 2006
- a parent
I could use words such as 'happy' 'delighted' 'joyful' or even 'tickled-pink,' to describe our exprience at St. Paul Lutheran. This is a school you must experience for yourself to really appreciate the beautiful and loving facilty/staff. They are all dedicated to the education and spiritual well-being of every child in school. I am not sure if one finds a school like this, or it finds you. The Evans Family


St Paul Lutheran School 5

Posted November 28, 2005
- a parent
Awesome School! Mrs Bickel is Awesome! What a great family of christians!

St Paul Lutheran School 5

Posted June 07, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

St Paul Lutheran School 5

Posted January 24, 2005
- a teacher
We have 2 children attending St. Paul. We couldn't ask for a more excellent staff for our children. The principal is incredible. The teachers are incredible. We have been considering moving out of state to be nearer family, however, we are afraid that we would never be able to find such a terrific school for our kids. The parents are involved and strongly encouraged to be involved in their children's education. Mrs. Bickel, the principal, is just awesome. I trust the very lives of my babies to her and her teachers. The children just love her and everyone else there. They are willing and able to do anything possible for 'their kids' and that includes homephone and cellphone #'s! We couldn't ask for a better school or staff. Most of the children are honor roll students! It is like having a big family. Our children couldn't be happier!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Paul Lutheran School
4941 Center Street, Millington, MI  48746
(989) 871-4581
Last modified St Paul Lutheran School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Paul Lutheran School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top