Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Merritt Academy

Charter | K-12 | 516 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in New Haven

Situated in a suburban neighborhood. The median home value is $90,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $760.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
Based on 3 ratings
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
Based on 3 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

28 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted April 28, 2014

Three of my children have attended Merritt and I have been extremely happy. We have been at the school for ten years, we have a Senior, a fourth grader and a sixth grader. I cannot say enough about all the teachers at Merritt they all go above and beyond. My sixth grader is advanced and my fourth grader struggles at times but Merritt has programs for both and because of the programs my advanced student continues to advance and my struggling student is now above grade level. My sixth grader is one of the children that scored extremely high on her meap and I can guarantee it's because of the advanced program merritt offers! Merritt is a wonderful school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 22, 2014

Since I do not want my children growing up in a nonunion environment, we chose to send our children to a very close school where we know their teachers will be paid appropriate wages and treated fairly. My husband and I also found it quite fishy that the test scores sky rocketed all of a sudden when the rest of the state did not. We aren't stupid and know something was going on behind closed doors during those tests. It doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure that one out.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 15, 2013

Merritt Academy has shown terrible reasons for a student to get in trouble the teachers are very rude to the students and i agree about the rude part the part about unqualified i wouldn't say is true i'm hoping My child will be getting pulled out ASAP
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 14, 2013

Merritt is the best! Both of our boys attend Merritt and we absolutely love it! The Teachers are VERY qualified and very attentive to each individual child. Yes they push them but isn't that what they are supposed to do? There are no "clicks", some parents just choose to be more involved than others. We like the fact that the classrooms aren't packed with 30 plus kids and the Teachers and Administration know and acknowledge each of them every day. It is a smaller school compared to some of the bigger districts around them but you would never know that when you look at their test scores! Teachers and Admin make sure that your child gets the help they need to succeed as we have experienced with our older child. We love Merritt and are VERY proud to send our children there!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 16, 2013

merritt academy. Teachers are unqualified and rude. Children are not treated fairly. My son is not learning anything new. Teachers are rough with the kids which is why we left.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 22, 2012

My son has been at Merritt since preschool and is going in to 1st grade. The education he is receiving is head and shoulders above his peers in public schools. My sister (who also has a 1st grader) has pulled her child from a very good school district to put him in another Romine School, because she sees how much further along my son is. Finally, what really sets Merritt apart is the kids. They are respectful, kind and truly wonderful to be around. I can't tell you the number of times I've heard 'please' and 'thank yous', or had doors held for me by Merritt students. The older children watch over the younger ones and reinforce the good values I want my son to have.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 14, 2012

If you do not get into a click your child will not be treated fairly. Academically this school is behind.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 18, 2011

I moved to Merritt Academy from the Richmond community schools, and I don't think I would want to change schools again. Merritt is a great school, and it gives a variety of sports and electives for the students to choose. The class sizes are smaller than most other schools, but the teachers are able to teach at levels the students need to be taught at.


Posted July 13, 2011

So smaller class sizes, yep union fought for that. Sports, art, Spanish, music, band, DARE, MADD. Oh and great teachers and principles that keep in contact with parents that want to keep contact. All available at the public school.


Posted April 19, 2011

Merritt Acadmey is now on their 2nd graduation class. They are through 12th grade. Although it is smaller than the average school. The staff ant teachers are in their field because they love to teach. They are wonderful with the students. They are experiencing some growing pains, however that is to be expected. Most of the lacking is due to budget money, and that is that way all over the place. At least a Merritt you child isn't a number. Merritt created a family like atmosphere. They are very involved with the families, and communication is the best I've seen.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 21, 2010

I have been pleae with the way the school has listened to parents and has given the parents with they say they need for the kids. I like the way the sports department and music department are growing leaps and bounds.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 25, 2010

This school offers enrichmnet courses that the public schools in my area have done away with. They offer after school tutoring at no charge and the students (K-8) have an opportunity to sign up for fun after school programs on a regular basis. Positive behavior is rewarded at the end of every marking period. Students know what is expected of them. The staff truly cares!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 21, 2010

I also strongly disagree with the parents that claim that Merritt Academy teachers are under qualified to teach. This is the 3rd year my children have been at Merritt, All teachers have a teaching certificate AND a Bachelor's or Masters Degree (or are currently working towards one of these degrees). The Principal knows every child by name and makes time to talk to the parents. We have the D.A.R.E & S.A.D.D. program; an outstanding music program, the concert band just preformed at the MSBOA Festival; before & after school care is available; 3 & 4 year Pre- School; Full Day Kindergarten; after school tutoring; remediation & enrichment classes during school; SPANISH; ART ; MUSIC; COMPUTERS ; GYM one/ two times a week. Where may I ask are you going to get that any where else? The bonus in my opinion would be the sports programs. My oldest is 7th grade.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 14, 2010

This school is the best Charter School in the Macomb Area. Smaller class rooms, uniforms, sports, language, school mentor programs, character building, Great Teachers, Wonderful School
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 7, 2009

This school has been great,the teachers comuication with the parents is wonderful.I am always up to date with what is going on with my childrens grades and class. My boys grew up in anchor bay schools and attended richmond schools when we moved. I have never seen any school/or group of teachers go out of thier way to help children like the merrit acadamy. I love this scholl and my children love going to school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 25, 2009

Merritt Academy is a great school, class sizes are small and we love the uniform policy. All students are created equally. The teachers are awesome and spend after school time volunteering during special events and activites. All students have computers, art, music, physical education and spanish. Well rounded program and the full day kindergarten gives the kids a great start. If you're looking for a new school, you have to visit Merritt Academy.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 18, 2009

If your focus is on academics, this is the school for you! Located in an area that has schools focusing more on athletic offerings, Merritt has refused to lower their academic standards. There are extra curricular sports and other activities offered for a well rounded education. My children have flourished since coming to Merritt two years ago. I recomment this school to everyone!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 18, 2009

My son has attended Merritt from day one and we have been so happy, there is always something that we think could be changed or different we think that Merritt has done a great job and is always striving to make this school better small school small budget in time all will be up to parr. education is the key.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 15, 2009

Both of my children have been attending Merritt for 4 years. We really like the cirriculum, class size, staff. I do not like the fact that you must pre order hot luch choices a month in advance or the lack of extra cirricular activites in near non existant. I strongly disagree with the parent who claim the teachers are under qualified they are Stellar. These teachers are scrutinized more than most schools because of the school size and the close parental interaction, yet the reviews here show a favorable rating.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 19, 2008

We have been at Merritt for 5 years now. Our son attended Catholic school and then we moved and he had to attend public school for 3 years. It is nice to be in a place where the teachers actually care about your child and not only communicate with you but work side by side with you in making sure your child achieves his full potential. Both of our sons now attend Merritt and we are very happy that we made this choice for them. I completely disagree with the comment of the teachers being unqualified. The uniforms and rules in place only positively influence character development as there are rules in life that everyone has to follow. And we all know there are always those who have a tough time following those rules!! A++ Dorene Hicks parent
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 40% in 2014.

31 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
74%

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
67%

2011

 
 
67%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 61% in 2014.

32 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
69%

2013

 
 
83%

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
81%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Michigan used the Michigan Educational Assessment Program (MEAP) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in math, reading and writing; in grades 5 and 8 in science; and in grades 6 and 9 in social studies. Currently, GreatSchools' ratings reflect 2013 MEAP results; ratings will be updated after 2014 Michigan Merit Examination (MME) results are released. The MEAP is a standards-based test, which measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Michigan. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Beginning in the 2011-2012 school year, the Michigan State Board of Education implemented new definitions of what it means to be proficient on the MEAP test. In addition, they have recalculated past years' results using these new standards for proficiency, making the above year-over-year results comparable.

Source: Michigan Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 45% in 2014.

51 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
73%

2013

 
 
46%

2012

 
 
49%

2011

 
 
49%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 70% in 2014.

51 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
73%

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
81%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 51% in 2014.

51 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
57%

2013

 
 
29%

2011

 
 
41%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Michigan used the Michigan Educational Assessment Program (MEAP) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in math, reading and writing; in grades 5 and 8 in science; and in grades 6 and 9 in social studies. Currently, GreatSchools' ratings reflect 2013 MEAP results; ratings will be updated after 2014 Michigan Merit Examination (MME) results are released. The MEAP is a standards-based test, which measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Michigan. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Beginning in the 2011-2012 school year, the Michigan State Board of Education implemented new definitions of what it means to be proficient on the MEAP test. In addition, they have recalculated past years' results using these new standards for proficiency, making the above year-over-year results comparable.

Source: Michigan Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 45% in 2014.

29 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
66%

2013

 
 
53%

2012

 
 
41%

2011

 
 
41%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 72% in 2014.

29 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
72%

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
78%

2011

 
 
78%
Science

The state average for Science was 17% in 2014.

30 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
20%

2013

 
 
17%

2011

 
 
9%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Michigan used the Michigan Educational Assessment Program (MEAP) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in math, reading and writing; in grades 5 and 8 in science; and in grades 6 and 9 in social studies. Currently, GreatSchools' ratings reflect 2013 MEAP results; ratings will be updated after 2014 Michigan Merit Examination (MME) results are released. The MEAP is a standards-based test, which measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Michigan. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Beginning in the 2011-2012 school year, the Michigan State Board of Education implemented new definitions of what it means to be proficient on the MEAP test. In addition, they have recalculated past years' results using these new standards for proficiency, making the above year-over-year results comparable.

Source: Michigan Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 42% in 2014.

49 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
80%

2013

 
 
37%

2012

 
 
44%

2011

 
 
44%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 72% in 2014.

49 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
86%

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
58%

2011

 
 
58%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 27% in 2014.

49 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
65%

2013

 
 
30%

2011

 
 
16%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Michigan used the Michigan Educational Assessment Program (MEAP) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in math, reading and writing; in grades 5 and 8 in science; and in grades 6 and 9 in social studies. Currently, GreatSchools' ratings reflect 2013 MEAP results; ratings will be updated after 2014 Michigan Merit Examination (MME) results are released. The MEAP is a standards-based test, which measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Michigan. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Beginning in the 2011-2012 school year, the Michigan State Board of Education implemented new definitions of what it means to be proficient on the MEAP test. In addition, they have recalculated past years' results using these new standards for proficiency, making the above year-over-year results comparable.

Source: Michigan Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 39% in 2014.

61 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
53%

2013

 
 
39%

2012

 
 
60%

2011

 
 
60%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 61% in 2014.

62 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
71%

2013

 
 
59%

2012

 
 
67%

2011

 
 
67%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 53% in 2014.

62 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
60%

2013

 
 
55%

2011

 
 
54%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Michigan used the Michigan Educational Assessment Program (MEAP) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in math, reading and writing; in grades 5 and 8 in science; and in grades 6 and 9 in social studies. Currently, GreatSchools' ratings reflect 2013 MEAP results; ratings will be updated after 2014 Michigan Merit Examination (MME) results are released. The MEAP is a standards-based test, which measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Michigan. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Beginning in the 2011-2012 school year, the Michigan State Board of Education implemented new definitions of what it means to be proficient on the MEAP test. In addition, they have recalculated past years' results using these new standards for proficiency, making the above year-over-year results comparable.

Source: Michigan Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 35% in 2014.

48 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
33%

2013

 
 
48%

2012

 
 
30%

2011

 
 
30%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 73% in 2014.

48 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
77%

2013

 
 
66%

2012

 
 
57%

2011

 
 
57%
Science

The state average for Science was 20% in 2014.

48 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
13%

2013

 
 
7%

2011

 
 
8%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Michigan used the Michigan Educational Assessment Program (MEAP) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in math, reading and writing; in grades 5 and 8 in science; and in grades 6 and 9 in social studies. Currently, GreatSchools' ratings reflect 2013 MEAP results; ratings will be updated after 2014 Michigan Merit Examination (MME) results are released. The MEAP is a standards-based test, which measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Michigan. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Beginning in the 2011-2012 school year, the Michigan State Board of Education implemented new definitions of what it means to be proficient on the MEAP test. In addition, they have recalculated past years' results using these new standards for proficiency, making the above year-over-year results comparable.

Source: Michigan Department of Education

Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 26% in 2014.

42 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
38%

2013

 
 
21%

2011

 
 
39%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Michigan used the Michigan Educational Assessment Program (MEAP) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in math, reading and writing; in grades 5 and 8 in science; and in grades 6 and 9 in social studies. Currently, GreatSchools' ratings reflect 2013 MEAP results; ratings will be updated after 2014 Michigan Merit Examination (MME) results are released. The MEAP is a standards-based test, which measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Michigan. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Beginning in the 2011-2012 school year, the Michigan State Board of Education implemented new definitions of what it means to be proficient on the MEAP test. In addition, they have recalculated past years' results using these new standards for proficiency, making the above year-over-year results comparable.

Source: Michigan Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 29% in 2014.

34 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
24%

2013

 
 
15%

2012

 
 
5%

2011

 
 
14%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 59% in 2014.

34 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
56%

2013

 
 
42%

2012

 
 
45%

2011

 
 
36%
Science

The state average for Science was 28% in 2014.

34 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
27%

2013

 
 
15%

2012

 
 
16%

2011

 
 
29%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 44% in 2014.

34 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
41%

2013

 
 
18%

2012

 
 
21%

2011

 
 
38%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 51% in 2014.

34 students were tested at this school in 2014.

2014

 
 
56%

2013

 
 
36%

2012

 
 
40%

2011

 
 
41%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Michigan used the Michigan Merit Examination (MME) to assess students in grade 11 in reading, writing, math, science and social studies. The MME is a standards-based test, which measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Michigan. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Beginning in the 2011-2012 school year, the Michigan State Board of Education implemented new definitions of what it means to be proficient on the MME test. In addition, they have recalculated past years' results using these new standards for proficiency, making the above year-over-year results comparable.

Source: Michigan Department of Education

Math

All Students24%
Female29%
Male18%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
White23%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilitiesn/a
Students without disabilities28%
English language learnersn/a
Migrantn/a
Homelessn/a

Reading

All Students56%
Female59%
Male53%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
White57%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilitiesn/a
Students without disabilities62%
English language learnersn/a
Migrantn/a
Homelessn/a

Science

All Students27%
Female24%
Male29%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
White23%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilitiesn/a
Students without disabilities28%
English language learnersn/a
Migrantn/a
Homelessn/a

Social Studies

All Students41%
Female41%
Male41%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
White40%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilitiesn/a
Students without disabilities38%
English language learnersn/a
Migrantn/a
Homelessn/a

Writing

All Students56%
Female71%
Male41%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
White57%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilitiesn/a
Students without disabilities66%
English language learnersn/a
Migrantn/a
Homelessn/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2013-2014 Michigan used the Michigan Merit Examination (MME) to assess students in grade 11 in reading, writing, math, science and social studies. The MME is a standards-based test, which measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Michigan. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Beginning in the 2011-2012 school year, the Michigan State Board of Education implemented new definitions of what it means to be proficient on the MME test. In addition, they have recalculated past years' results using these new standards for proficiency, making the above year-over-year results comparable.

Source: Michigan Department of Education

What is the GreatSchools Rating?

The GreatSchools rating is a simple tool for parents to compare schools based on test scores, student academic growth, and college readiness. It compares schools across the state, where the highest rated schools in the state are designated as “Above Average” and the lowest “Below Average.” It is designed to be a starting point to help parents make baseline comparisons. We always advise parents to visit the school and consider other information on school performance and programs, as well as consider their child's and family's needs as part of the school selection process.

 
Average

Test score rating
Student growth rating
College readiness rating

1-3 Below Average

4-7 Average

8-10 Above Average

 

How schools in the state rate:

19%
of schools in the state are Below average
55%
of schools in the state are Average
26%
of schools in the state are Above average

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

The graphs below compare this school's results in each area to other schools in the district and state.

Test score rating 20131What's this?

Test score rating examines how students at this school performed on standardized tests compared with other schools in Michigan. Test scores are based on 2012-13 MEAP results from the state of Michigan.

Close
This school
District
State
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Student growth rating 20132What's this?

Student growth rating measures whether students at this school are making academic progress over time. Specifically, the rating looks at how much progress individual students have made on reading and math assessments during the past year or more.

Close
This school
District
State
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Math growth at this school

Above average

Reading growth at this school

Average


College readiness rating 20133What's this?

College readiness rating combines this high school's graduation rates with data about college entrance exams, both of which are indicators of how well schools are preparing students for success in college and beyond.

Close
This school
District
State
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

ACT participation

100%

Average ACT score

18

Graduation rate

74%


1 Test scores are based on 2012-13 MEAP results from the state of Michigan.

2 This rating is based on 2012-13 net growth (significant improvement/improvement - significant decrease/decrease) according to Performance Level Changes from the state of Michigan.

3 This rating is based on composite ACT scores from 2012-13 and four-year adjusted graduation rates from 2011-12. ACT participation represents the percentage of 11th graders taking the ACT. Because the ACT is mandated in Michigan high schools, ACT participation is NOT included in the GreatSchools rating.

Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 84% 69%
African-American 7% 18%
Multiracial 7% 2%
Hispanic 2% 6%
Asian 1% 3%
American Indian N/A 1%
Native Hawaiian N/A 0%
Source: MI Dept. of Education, 2012-2013

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 142%N/A48%
Female 249%N/A48%
Male 251%N/A52%
Source: 1 MI Dept. of Education, 2012-2013
Source: 2 NCES, 2011-2012

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Special education / special needs

Specific academic themes or areas of focus
  • Special education
School leaders can update this information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Nathan Seiferlein
Fax number
  • (586) 749-8582

Programs

Specific academic themes or areas of focus

Don't understand these terms?
  • Special education

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Targeted Assistance program (TAS)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

59900 Havenridge Rd
New Haven, MI 48048
Website: Click here
Phone: (586) 749-6000

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools





Compass Pointe
New Baltimore, MI


Ashley Elementary School
New Baltimore, MI


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT